The Adventures of Teddy Ruxpin


Add to List


The Adventures of Teddy Ruxpin

Avg Rating (4.38)
Your Rating
7:00 PM EST
Tracked 12 Times
1 Seasons, 65 Episodes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK


The Mushroom Forest

Date Aired:

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
The Trio visit the Mushroom Forest, and discover a group of shy shape- shifters called the Nothings. Teddy convinces them that they should change their names to "Anythings" since they can turn into anything. Meanwhile, Quellor sets MAVO in search

Episode Reviews

There are no user reviews for this episode yet. Log in and be the first to review this episode.