The Adventures of Teddy Ruxpin


Add to List


The Adventures of Teddy Ruxpin

Avg Rating (4.38)
Your Rating
7:00 PM EST
Tracked 12 Times
1 Seasons, 65 Episodes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK


The Journey Home

Date Aired:

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Elroy, Jack, LB, and Buffy arrive at Ben's Beach. Elroy begins teaching his son how to surf, and LB and Buffy walk along the beach and talk. Meanwhile, Teddy is eager to go home, and despite rather strong winds, the Trio and Burl take the Airship

Episode Reviews

There are no user reviews for this episode yet. Log in and be the first to review this episode.