The Adventures of Teddy Ruxpin


Add to List


The Adventures of Teddy Ruxpin

Avg Rating (4.38)
Your Rating
7:00 PM EST
Tracked 12 Times
1 Seasons, 65 Episodes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK


The Mystery Unravels

Date Aired:

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Buffy and LB arrive in Ying for their honeymoon, and Tweeg returns to his tower, baffled by the gold in the seashell box. Back in Rillonia, Grubby's family pays a visit to the Ruxpins, and Teddy reads from the Crystal Book. The book tells of how the Ill

Episode Reviews

There are no user reviews for this episode yet. Log in and be the first to review this episode.