The Carrie Diaries Episode Guide

60 minutes

It’s 1984, and life isn’t easy for 16-year-old Carrie Bradshaw. Since their mother passed away, Carrie’s younger sister Dorritt is more rebellious than ever, and their father Tom is overwhelmed with the responsibility of suddenly having to care for two teenage girls on his own. Carrie’s friends – sweet, geeky Mouse, sarcastic and self-assured Maggie and sensitive Walt – make life bearable, but a suburban life in Connecticut isn’t doing much to take her mind off her troubles. And even though the arrival of a sexy new transfer student named Sebastian brings some excitement to Carrie’s world, she is struggling to move on from her grief. So when Tom offers Carrie the chance to intern at a law firm in Manhattan, she leaps at the chance. Carrie’s eyes are opened wide at the glamour and grit of New York City – and when she meets Larissa, the style editor for Interview magazine, she’s inspired by the club culture and unique individuals that make up Larissa’s world. Carrie’s friends and family may have a big place in her heart, but she’s fallen in love for the first time with the most important man in her life – Manhattan.

Episode Guide

26 episodes

  • 13 episodes
    13 episodes
    • s2e13Run to You
      January 31, 2014
    • s2e12This Is the Time
      January 24, 2014
    • s2e11Hungry Like a Wolf
      January 17, 2014
    • s2e10Date Expectations
      January 10, 2014
    • s2e9Under Pressure
      January 3, 2014
    • s2e8The Second Time Around
      December 20, 2013
    • s2e7I Heard a Rumor
      December 13, 2013
    • s2e6The Safety Dance
      December 6, 2013
    • s2e5Too Close for Comfort
      November 22, 2013
    • s2e4Borderline
      November 15, 2013
    • s2e3Strings Attached
      November 8, 2013
    • s2e2Express Yourself
      November 1, 2013
    • s2e1Win Some, Lose Some
      October 25, 2013
  • 13 episodes
    13 episodes