The Curse of Oak Island Episode Guide

Currently Airing
On Hiatus

Tuesdays, 9:00 PM ET on History Channel

Saturdays, 10:00 PM ET on History Channel - CA

60 minutes

An abandoned borehole is explored in the opener of this series, in which two brothers search for legendary treasure on an island off the coast of Nova Scotia.

Episode Guide

68 episodes