The Enfield Haunting Episode Guide

60 minutes

A three-part dramatisation of the terrifying and bizarre real events that took place at an ordinary house in Enfield during the autumn of 1977. Adapted from Guy Lyon Playfair's book 'This House is Haunted' the show is a supernatural drama based upon real events surrounding the phenomena, and draws on extensive documentation, recordings, and witness statements. The incident remains to this day the most documented account of poltergeist activity in British history.

Episode Guide

3 episodes

  • 3 episodes
    3 episodes
    • s1e3The Reckoning
      October 23, 2015
      May 17, 2015
    • s1e2The Quickening
      October 16, 2015
      May 10, 2015
    • s1e1The Awakening
      October 9, 2015
      May 3, 2015