The Last Detective


Add to List


The Last Detective

Avg Rating (3.85)
Your Rating
7:00 PM EST
Tracked 116 Times
4 Seasons, 17 Episodes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
The Last Detective is an ITV drama starring Peter Davison as Dangerous Davies. The first series aired in 2003 with three more seasons suceeding this, the first consisting of three episodes plus a pilot, the second and the third series both consisted of four normal episodes and the fourth series increased the run to five episodes and the duration of each individual episode to ninety minutes as opposed to the previous seventy minute format. As of 2006 this series had seventeen episodes in total.


Dangerous and the Lonely Hearts

Date Aired:

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Dangerous Davies is on the trail of the killer of an Albanian refugee, and his search leads him to a dating agency – where one of the clients is someone he knows only too well.

Episode Reviews

There are no user reviews for this episode yet. Log in and be the first to review this episode.