The Night Shift Episode Guide

60 minutes

At San Antonio Memorial, those who work the 7pm – 7am shift are a special breed. Welcome to the night shift, where every day is a fight between the heroic efforts of saving lives and the hard truths of running a hospital. After a grueling tour of duty in Afghanistan, adrenaline junkie TC Callahan became accustomed to combat, but he could have never guessed that his toughest battles would be fought right here at home. TC and his irreverent team of late night docs know how to let off steam with the casual prank or two, but when lives are at stake, they are all business. Unfortunately, the night shift is now under new management, and boss Michael Ragosa is more interested in cutting costs than helping people. But TC has never met a rule he couldn't break, or a person he won't stand up to. And it's clear that not even Jordan, TC's ex-girlfriend and now Ragosa's second in charge, has a chance at keeping him in line. If Ragosa wants a war... he'll get one.

Episode Guide

45 episodes

  • 10 episodes
    10 episodes
    • s4e10Resurgence
      August 31, 2017
    • s4e9Land of the Free
      August 24, 2017
    • s4e8R3B0OT
      August 17, 2017
    • s4e7Keep the Faith
      August 10, 2017
    • s4e6Family Matters
      July 27, 2017
    • s4e5Turbulence
      July 20, 2017
    • s4e4Control
      July 13, 2017
    • s4e3Do No Harm
      July 6, 2017
    • s4e2Off the Rails
      June 29, 2017
    • s4e1Recoil
      June 22, 2017
  • 13 episodes
    13 episodes
  • 14 episodes
    14 episodes
  • 8 episodes
    8 episodes