The Unicorn Episode Guide

Thursdays, 8:30 PM ET on CBS

30 minutes

Single-camera comedy about a tight-knit group of best friends and family who helps Wade (Walton Goggins) embrace his “new normal” in the wake of the loss of his wife one year ago. As a sometimes ill-equipped but always devoted single parent to his two adolescent daughters, he is taking the major step of dating again. To Wade’s amazement, he’s a hot commodity with women, and his friends explain that he’s the perfect single guy – a “unicorn”: employed, attractive, and with a proven track record of commitment. With his daughters and best friends rooting him on and hoping he’ll find happiness again, Wade and his healing heart are ready to try life… and love… again.

Episode Guide

5 episodes

  • 5 episodes
    5 episodes
    • s1e5No Small Parts
      October 24, 2019
    • s1e4The Unicorn and the Catfish
      October 17, 2019
    • s1e3Widow's Group
      October 10, 2019
    • s1e2Breaking up Is Hard to Do
      October 3, 2019
    • s1e1Pilot
      September 26, 2019