The United States of Tara

Add to List


The United States of Tara

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Mondays, 10:30 PM EST on Showtime
Tracked 12,500 Times
3 Seasons, 36 Episodes
30 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
The United States of Tara - created by Diablo Cody (Juno) - focuses on a wife and mother (Collette) who suffers from disassociative identity disorder. Naturally, her assortment of very different personalities make life extra complicated for her husband (Corbett) and their whole family. Showtime has ordered 12 half hour episodes of the program.


Crunchy Ice

Date Aired:

The United States of Tara S3E11
Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
While grieving the loss of Lionel, Marshall decides to get away from the family and move in with Grandma Sandy (Frances Conroy). Tara's superdestructive alter Bryce takes over his room and runs amok among the Gregsons. Meanwhile, Neil pressures Charmaine to relocate to Texas; and Kate spends the majority of her time in St. Louis with Evan and his son.

Episode Reviews

There are no user reviews for this episode yet. Log in and be the first to review this episode.