VH1 Goes Inside

Add to List


VH1 Goes Inside

Avg Rating (5)
Your Rating
7:00 PM EST
Tracked 7 Times
3 Seasons, 21 Episodes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK


The Surreal Life

Date Aired:

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
VH1 Goes Inside: The Surreal Life is a celebration of one of the most popular reality shows on television. The show takes a look at what happens when former pop icons are all housed under the same roof for two weeks. From re-living the outrageous antics o

Episode Reviews

There are no user reviews for this episode yet. Log in and be the first to review this episode.