When Ghosts Attack Episode Guide

60 minutes

Watch WHEN GHOSTS ATTACK, if you dare. Destination America’s all-new series flickers to life just in time for Halloween season to expose what happens when an unseen, evil entity not only reveals itself to the living but strikes with terrifying force. In the eight-episode first season of WHEN GHOSTS ATTACK, travel to the dark side of the paranormal world, where poltergeist activity – like objects moving on their own – is child’s play compared to the torment of a malevolent demon. Told from the first-person perspective of the victims and their loved ones, each episode uncovers multiple ghostly attacks. Hear first-hand what went through the victim’s mind as their experience escalated from threatening whispers and dark omens to scratches, shoves, and the anguish of having to live alongside their invisible enemy.

Episode Guide

8 episodes

  • 8 episodes
    8 episodes
    • s1e8Beasts From the Beyond
      December 8, 2013
    • s1e7Phantom Fallout
      December 1, 2013
    • s1e6History to Horror
      November 24, 2013
    • s1e5Ghost Stalker
      November 17, 2013
    • s1e4Voices of the Dead
      November 10, 2013
    • s1e3Wicked Warriors
      November 3, 2013
    • s1e2Deliver Us from Evil
      October 27, 2013
    • s1e1There's No Place Like Hell
      October 20, 2013