Whisker Wars Episode Guide

60 minutes

The series follows a devoted group of whisker warriors as they travel the country competing for top bearding honors in preparation for the World Championship Competition in Trondhjem, Norway. Historically, Germany has long dominated the field but now there is an upstart squad on the horizon - Beard Team USA. In an effort to solidify their standing, more than 80 local U.S. chapters are coming together to form the ultimate American bearding team. Self-appointed Captain of Beard Team USA, Phil Olsen will lead them in their attempt to stage an upset and bring home the World title. However, Phil's quest quickly shifts from building the team to holding it together as his motives come into question and tensions flare between his star players. "The eccentricities and dedication of the bearding community is absolutely riveting and once you add the competition element, it becomes a true sporting event," said Executive Producer Thom Beers "Whisker Wars has it all - rivalry, tragedy, love, jealousy and passion. It's an epic story."

Episode Guide

13 episodes

  • 6 episodes
    6 episodes
    • s2e6The Passion of Jack Passion
      December 28, 2012
    • s2e5The Philly Frontier
      December 21, 2012
    • s2e4The O'Connors Strike Back
      December 14, 2012
    • s2e3The Wrath of Jack
      December 7, 2012
    • s2e2Return of the Passion
      November 30, 2012
    • s2e1A New Growth
      November 23, 2012
  • 7 episodes
    7 episodes