Z: The Beginning of Everything

Add to List

Review

Z: The Beginning of Everything

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Fridays, 3:00 AM EST on Amazon
Tracked 1,197 Times
Concluded
1 Seasons, 10 Episodes
30 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Z: The Beginning of Everything is a ground-breaking concept: a fictionalized bio series of the life of Zelda Sayre Fitzgerald, the brilliant, beautiful and talented Southern Belle who becomes the original flapper and icon of the wild, flamboyant Jazz Age in the 20s.

Show Reviews

by Ivsteal

May 12, 2016 11:30 PM EDT

Where is the other half of this? I loved it~

by bigbill947

Jan 14, 2017 10:41 PM EST

I am a big fan of Christina Ricci , and so far she hasn't disappointed me as Zelda Fitzgerald ! It will take a few more episodes to see if the Scripts do the Fitzgerald's Justice , on this tale of their Lives ! But at this point I say : So Far , So Good !

by Melissa-LeeM

Aug 12, 2017 6:38 PM EDT

Interesting. More a put it on in the background show than anything else.

by miss_fatzou

May 20, 2017 10:42 AM EDT

I LOOVE this show . Too bad it has only 10 episodes!!

by wolfgirl47

Jan 09, 2020 11:11 PM EST

It was a good show. I was just disappointed that there wasn't a second season to carry the story onward.

by MofaRo

Nov 13, 2017 1:28 PM EST

Was not sure what to make of this show. The actors definitely portrayed the defunction of the real relationship.

by kaidenlaw

Apr 30, 2017 1:25 AM EDT

Excellent News!

by Moreta6

Jan 31, 2017 4:05 PM EST

Really enjoyed the entire first season. I still gave it 5 stars because my negative has nothing to do with the story or the acting. In the first few episodes Savannah, GA stood in for Montgomery, AL. Zelda's childhood home was wonderful with all its old live oaks. The last episode however has them going back to Montgomery. Entirely different neighborhood and house! No trees, pretty barren. That was really off-putting.