AllMusic New Releases Roundup 7/10/15
New Music Releases: Veruca Salt, Owl City, and Adrian Younge & Ghostface Killah

Jul 8, 2015

In this week's New Releases Roundup, Veruca Salt reunites for more 90s-style rock, Owl City drops his fifth album, and Adrian Younge teams up again with Ghostface Killah for the sequel to 2013's Twelve Reasons to Die.​