Oscar Presenters Set

Now that the strike is over and the Oscars are definitely on, all of the presenters have been officially named.

As is tradition, the winners from last year's major acting categories will all be presenting this year. This includes Alan Arkin (Best Supporting Actor), Jennifer Hudson (Best Supporting Actress), Helen Mirren (Best Actress) and Forest Whitaker (Best Actor).

Also on tap are Amy Adams, Jessica Alba, Cate Blanchett, Josh Brolin, Steve Carell, George Clooney, Penelope Cruz, Miley Cyrus, Patrick Dempsey, Cameron Diaz, Colin Farrell, Harrison Ford, Jennifer Garner, Tom Hanks, Anne Hathaway, Katherine Heigl, Jonah Hill, Dwayne Johnson, Nicole Kidman, James McAvoy, Queen Latifah, Seth Rogen, Martin Scorsese, Hilary Swank, John Travolta, Denzel Washington and Renee Zellweger.


Want to comment on this? First, you must log in to your SideReel account!