Boy Meets World

Add to List


Boy Meets World

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Fridays, 9:30 PM EST on ABC
Tracked 5,277 Times
7 Seasons, 158 Episodes
30 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Boy Meets World is an American television sitcom that chronicles the events and everyday life lessons of Cory Matthews, who grows up from a pre-pubescent boy to a married man. The show aired for seven seasons from 1993 to 2000 on ABC, where it was one of the headliners of ABC's TGIF lineup.


The Pink Flamingo Kid

Date Aired:

Boy Meets World S3E17
Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
A large rift in Cory and Shawn's friendship comes along when Cory videotapes a group of teen miscreants red-handed, but it turns out that they are Shawn's relatives.

Episode Reviews

There are no user reviews for this episode yet. Log in and be the first to review this episode.