Breaking Amish: LA

Add to List


Breaking Amish: LA

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Sundays, 10:00 PM EST on TLC
Tracked 812 Times
1 Seasons, 12 Episodes
60 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Breaking Amish: LA follows a new group of Amish and Mennonite young adults as they trade in their old-world traditions for the modern temptations of Los Angeles.


Family Secrets

Date Aired:

Breaking Amish: LA S1E1
Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Iva, Matt, Lizzie, Betsy and Devon risk losing everything when they venture outside of their Amish and Mennonite lifestyles.

Episode Reviews

There are no user reviews for this episode yet. Log in and be the first to review this episode.