Chicago Fire

Add to List

Review

Chicago Fire

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Tuesdays, 10:00 PM EST on NBC
Tracked 28,645 Times
Hiatus
8 Seasons, 179 Episodes
60 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Law & Order mastermind Dick Wolf brings this action-filled drama centered on the lives of the firefighters and paramedics of Firehouse 51 in Chicago, who are dealing with the loss of one of their own, and the looming danger that is part of their lives every day.

Show Reviews

by pepepapa

Jun 23, 2015 3:07 PM EDT

It's such a nice show, full of drama and twists that include very good actors, and handsome firefighters too!

by CPH1810

Nov 09, 2014 1:11 PM EST

An incredible show that has everything you'd expect for a firer fighter show with a few dark twists along the way.

by Sharon Price

Nov 11, 2014 5:37 PM EST

This show fires me up!

by Ricardo Clavell Haas

Oct 03, 2016 1:05 AM EDT

love all the Chicago's all i have to say about it.and im ready for next season

by Eric Birlew

Feb 13, 2016 6:01 PM EST

Great show, Like the crossovers with Chicago PD and now Chicago Med.

by jazzygurl1000

Oct 12, 2014 12:46 PM EDT

Sexy fire-fighters and drama! The perfect combination! :)

by Aim1234

Oct 29, 2015 5:52 AM EDT

It shows how firefighters risk there lives to save people.its full of action and real life too.

by travisoliver4

Jun 16, 2015 6:38 PM EDT

Perfect match with Chicago PD. On the edge of your seat

by AceTheNomad

May 18, 2015 8:51 AM EDT

With another spin off in the works and cast leaving, I don't think its lost its edge at all.

by Toya Davis

May 07, 2015 6:43 PM EDT

sad they killed off the lesbian.... but it has other qualities i like.

by nanna_olsen

May 07, 2015 4:40 AM EDT

A great show about firemen.. Lots of drama.. And fun to watch Steve from SATC in a new role...

by erinslady

Apr 08, 2015 9:36 PM EDT

Love it! HOT firefighters, drama that IGNITES your interest and leaves you with a BURNING desire to see more.

by imkemertens

Feb 06, 2015 2:28 PM EST

was a good show

by PrivateSmallville

Nov 15, 2014 6:44 PM EST

So good so far can never get enough of these hot men

by Rob Waterman

Oct 16, 2014 9:54 PM EDT

great show

by Karenlie

Oct 15, 2014 7:45 PM EDT

it's tooooo hot !

by Dory-Jean18

Oct 08, 2014 8:32 AM EDT

best show ever

by JessJessWarman

Aug 28, 2014 12:08 PM EDT


Possibly one of my favorite shows on television. Drool worthy cast and very real situations. It's so interesting to see what goes on through a professionals eyes and adding to that their personal life stories makes for really great TV. So many cliffhangers and "WOW" moments that it keeps me coming back for more!

by Lylesman63

Jan 20, 2019 12:43 AM EST

It is a great show. There is a little of everything in it. All the characters really do their parts great. They are all the best. It is a great show and they all care and take up for each other.

by Roger Beaudry

Mar 11, 2016 3:54 PM EST

good show love it like it