News for Drop Dead Diva

What's Hot Today

'Drop Dead Diva' Star Set as Female Lead in ABC Family Comedy

Brooke Elliott will star in the network's untitled Bobby Bowman comedy.   ...Read More...

'Drop Dead Diva' Star Brooke Elliott Boards CBS Family Comedy (Exclusive)

She'll co-star in the network's adaptation of 'Upper Middle Bogen.' ..Read More... //

Margaret Cho and Husband Divorcing After 11 Years of Marriage

  Actress and comedian Margaret Cho and her husband, artist Al Ridenour, have split after nearly 12 years of marriage, Us Weekly reports. The couple has been in an open relationship since ...   //

'Drop Dead Diva' Finale: Brooke Elliott on the Series Ending and What She'll Miss About Jane (Q&A)

Lifetime's show comes to an end Sunday night after six seasons.   Read More... //

Drop Dead Diva Season 6 Finale 2014 “It Had To Be You”

Drop Dead Diva  “It Had To Be You” Season 6 Episode 13 airs Sunday June 22 at 9/8c. Episode Synopsis : “It Had To Be You” – Season 6 ends with Owen and Kim trying to talk some sense into Jane about her relationship with Ian. Meanwhile, Teri realizes that Ian is her former classmate, who is responsible for ruining her chances at stardom; and Kim represents her former temp when he is fired by his agency. Read More... //

Drop Dead Diva Season 6 Episode 12 “Hero”

Drop Dead Diva  “Hero” Season 6 Episode 12 airs Sunday June 15 at 9/8c. Episode Synopsis : “Hero” – Kim and Owen are baffled and unsupportive of Jane’s new whirlwind romance. After Kim is rescued from a mugging by a masked superhero, she ends up representing the mystery man when he’s sued by the mugger. Jane represents a mother whose son died at a football camp. Read More... //

Drop Dead Diva Season 6 Episode 11 “Afterlife”

Drop Dead Diva  “Afterlife” Season 6 Episode 11 airs Sunday June 8 at 9/8c. Episode Synopsis : “Afterlife” – After a shocking discovery, Jane reopens the case of a man on death row in order to prove his innocence. Kim represents a small dance company that helps inner city kids after their routines are stolen by an international pop star. Owen has wedding anxiety. Read More... //

Drop Dead Diva Season 6 Episode 10 “No Return”

Drop Dead Diva  “No Return” Season 6 Episode 10 airs Sunday June 1 at 9/8c. Episode Synopsis : “No Return” – Jane takes on one of Grayson’s cases involving a drunk driving accident while Stacy tries to get Owen to start living a healthier lifestyle. Kim represents a professional ventriloquist whose frequent flier miles have been revoked after his puppet is banned from flying. A familiar face from Jane’s past makes an appearance. Read More... //

Drop Dead Diva Season 6 Episode 9 “Hope and Glory”

Drop Dead Diva  “Hope and Glory” Season 6 Episode 9 airs Sunday May 18 at 9/8c. Episode Synopsis : “Hope and Glory” – Grayson’s near death experience prompts him to make a serious gesture. Jane offers her services to a community drastically affected by pungent fumes wafting from a popular hot sauce factory. Kim is cornered into representing her mother in an unusual divorce proceeding against her own father. Read More... //

Drop Dead Diva Season 6 Episode 8 “Identity Crisis”

Drop Dead Diva  “Identity Crisis” Season 6 Episode 8 airs Sunday May 11 at 9/8c. Episode Synopsis : “Identity Crisis” – Jane represents a transgendered elementary school student while Grayson takes on a high profile case involving the murder of a college student. Stacy becomes increasingly uncomfortable as Owen showers her with gifts. Jane decides to come clean to Grayson about who she really is. Read More... //