Season 1

17 Episodes

What's Hot Today


All »
  • 17 episodes
    17 episodes
    • s1e17Mommy Hoo Doo
    • s1e16The Great Brain Robbery
    • s1e15The Old Hat Home
    • s1e14Hoo Doo Who?
    • s1e13Oh, Brother
    • s1e12A Little Hoo Doo Goes a Long Way
    • s1e11Alias, the Imperial Wizard
    • s1e10Turn in Your Turban, You're Through
    • s1e9Mark and the Bean Stalk
    • s1e8Have I Got a Girl For Hoo Doo
    • s1e7Take Me to Your Rabbit
    • s1e6Is There a Mayor in the House?
    • s1e5Let's Hear it for Whizzo
    • s1e4Weenie, Weenie, Where's Our Genie?
    • s1e3Fly Now, Vaccum Later
    • s1e2Show Me the Way to Go Home
    • s1e1World in a Hat