Pam: Girl on the Loose


Add to List


Pam: Girl on the Loose

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Mondays, 7:00 PM EST
Tracked 20 Times
1 Seasons, 8 Episodes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
This new reality series from E! will take a look inside the bold, beautiful, and unpredictable life of Pamela Anderson.


For the Boys

Date Aired:

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Pam goes to the Playboy Mansion to visit Hugh Hefner; then Pam and Kathy Griffin go to Camp Pendelton, on a USO Tour, to spend some time with the troops and introduce Toby Keith and Snoop Dogg.

Episode Reviews

There are no user reviews for this episode yet. Log in and be the first to review this episode.