R.L. Stine's The Haunting Hour

Add to List


R.L. Stine's The Haunting Hour

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Saturdays, 9:30 PM EST on The Hub
Tracked 455 Times
4 Seasons, 76 Episodes
30 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Based on The Haunting Hour and Nightmare Hour anthology by R. L. Stine, The Haunting Hour is a horror television series aimed at young adults.


My Sister the Witch

Date Aired:

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
When Pete(who is a boyscout) welcomes home his teenage sister Alice(Jodelle Ferland) home from boarding school, his best friend Reggie believes she is a witch. It is revealed that Alice met a beginning witch named Enid at her boarding school, who told her she was cursed. Alice suspects that it is a Saired Curse. It is said to first start with misfortune, then steals wealth, then health, sanity, and finally life. They at first suspect Reggie, as he is slightly jealous of Pete, but it ends up being William Merrit, an older boyscout who attempted to date Alice. After she reads one of his love-notes out loud so he will leave her alone, he vows revenge. He is also a strong witch. After a short magical battle, he is turned into a toad.

Episode Reviews

There are no user reviews for this episode yet. Log in and be the first to review this episode.