What's Hot Today


All »
  • 8 episodes
    8 episodes
    • s2008e1020How To Go F**k Yourself
    • s2008e1013How To Sell Out
    • s2008e1005How To Make Enemies
    • s2008e929How To Drop Off The Grid
    • s2008e221How To Detect A Lie
    • s2008e219How To Get Your Video Noticed On Youtube
    • s2008e215How To Lie And Get Away With It
    • s2008e204How To Tell If Your Girlfriend’s A Psycho