30 Rock

Add to List

Review

30 Rock

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Thursdays, 8:00 PM EST on NBC
Tracked 50,276 Times
Concluded
7 Seasons, 139 Episodes
30 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
The incomparable Tina Fey writes, produces, and stars in "30 Rock" as Liz Lemon, the quirky thirty-something and head of the show "TGS with Tracy Jordan (Tracy Morgan)." Lemon is charged with keeping the show running smoothly, while prima donna cast members and an overbearing boss (Alec Baldwin) make things difficult.

Show Reviews

by scotwot

May 24, 2016 4:52 PM EDT

I am late to the party but catching up and having so much fun! Tina Fey is a genius writer and actor and Alec Baldwin, well. It's all perfect, I love it!

by TelevisionFanboy

Jan 01, 2016 11:01 PM EST

This behind the scenes of a sketch show comedy is hilarious. Tina Fey does a great job heading this show as the likable Liz Lemon. It is one of the best long running NBC comedy in years, and definitely worth watching. Available on Netflix

by Isotropic

Dec 29, 2014 9:17 PM EST

Amazing comedy from the genius Tina Fey. Well written and performed, special mention must go to Alec Baldwin who absolutely kills it throughout the whole series.

by derekbery

Jul 17, 2014 8:43 PM EDT

Featuring a great cast of vibrant and unforgettable characters, 30 Rock is a great comedy with a unique brand of humour that is refreshing and never gets stale.

by andrew.bremner

Jul 17, 2014 3:35 PM EDT

This show ROCKS ,it's amazing how all these actors make you want to sit down , have a bag of popcorn and large drink cos you don't want to leave the tv room . Funny and makes you relax about life . Great acting and a fun show to watch

by cjirani

Aug 02, 2015 1:46 PM EDT

Tina Fey is beautifully talented

by me2011

Mar 21, 2015 1:50 AM EDT

I didn't watch this during the original airing and am on Season 6 now. This is one of the rare comedies that actually succeed in making me laugh out loud, and when I'm not laughing I'm smiling.

Well written & acted & stupid funny... which is great.

by daviswalden

Mar 03, 2015 10:44 AM EST

This show is the whole reason why the world worships Tina Fey as a comedy writer. It's hilarious, well timed, very well acted, and is the kind of show anyone can love. The cast chemistry is one of a kind.

by ItzHavok

Feb 28, 2015 10:45 PM EST

Very funny show, well written and the cast is outstanding. The idea and execution of a show within a show is a revolutionary idea and is a part in making this show what it is... awesome. This show will be a classic someday and I would definitely give it a watch.

by LittleBox

Dec 21, 2014 6:10 PM EST

Tina fey is really good with television and I hope that one day she'll make another tv show. This show is definitely one of my favourites

by turtle

Apr 01, 2015 6:32 AM EDT

one of a kind

by Michelle Mashuro

Jan 18, 2015 5:51 AM EST

Don't know why it was cancelled!

by jaimekatz926

Dec 02, 2014 4:34 PM EST

Tina Fey and Alec Baldwin together is perfection. This show is truly laugh out loud funny.

by Kristen Cloutier

Nov 19, 2014 8:58 AM EST

30 Rock was a Grade A show. The writing was amazing, the characters blended well, and the acting was like none other. Best SitCom in a long time.

by ksskaugvoll

Sep 20, 2014 6:22 AM EDT

Watching this has been truly amusing! I've enjoyed every single episode, and all of the quirky humour!
Recommended to watch with your mates!

by JeremyY

Aug 26, 2014 1:45 PM EDT

funny and smart, really good

by cdsdiver124

Jul 20, 2014 4:40 PM EDT

Good show

by d5patel

Oct 13, 2018 6:14 PM EDT

great show, really funny

by wolfgirl47

Aug 26, 2016 11:22 PM EDT

They assembled a fantastic cast but the show just didn't appeal to me.

by mcmonkeys1

Mar 14, 2016 4:41 PM EDT

Wacky comedy. Probably Tina Fey's best work.