666 Park Avenue

Add to List

Review

666 Park Avenue

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Sundays, 10:00 PM EST on ABC
Tracked 6,519 Times
Concluded
1 Seasons, 13 Episodes
60 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Some people would sell their souls for an apartment on New York's Park Avenue. And Midwestern couple Henry and Jane may have to do just that--and more--once they become managers of a highrise that is home to the rich, the famous, and the spooky. Dave Annable and Rachael Taylor star.

Show Reviews

by scotwot

May 24, 2016 4:59 PM EDT

I wish this had been given a proper send off. I really liked this show, it was spooky and had the potential to be scary but I had the feeling the budget and energy (from writers? producers?) just wasn't there. The cast gave it their all but it was doomed. :/

by andrew.bremner

Jul 17, 2014 3:42 PM EDT

Please don't let the title bother you , religious ways . At first I was sceptical about watching this because of 666 and the bible THANG but wow guys it's so worth watching this as it's more about the actors and hoe a Hotel has it's own life . WOW for the ending

by James Adkins

Sep 09, 2016 8:47 PM EDT

I like the entire cast and it's a horror show, pretty much why I wanted to watch at least the 13 episodes that were produced. It's a intriguing and suspenseful show that had potential if explored further. I still enjoyed it, if not for the spectacular cast.

by ItzHavok

Jul 21, 2014 1:18 PM EDT

This show had a decent idea but it wasn't executed well. The writers and producers tried to do too much in so little time. 666 Park Avenue did have it's good moments; the mystery and history of the building was very intriguing. The show was well acted and the base outline of the show was a good idea but it lacked emphasis and direction. I don't suggest watching this show.

by xxasmcxx

Nov 22, 2017 9:47 AM EST

i really enjoyed 666 park avenue

by Rosanna Bowman Dillawar

Apr 17, 2017 5:37 AM EDT

I quite liked this show and was sad to see it end. There were some interesting storylines and everything was just so creepy! Would've loved to see more!

by Charity250994

Jan 04, 2016 2:10 PM EST

Too bad this show ended so fast. It was very scary and the characters did a very convincing job

by Andrasteslux

Oct 14, 2015 2:35 PM EDT

Not bad! It have a nice story line!

by GabiPaula

May 31, 2015 12:54 AM EDT

I remember being pretty sad it got cancelled, but not much else -- besides that creepy sequence with the musician in the beginning! haha Maybe is time for a rematch ;)

by ValentinaO1

Jan 28, 2015 7:13 PM EST

Great show to watch when nothing else is on.

by Alejandra Sequera S.

Dec 27, 2014 7:04 PM EST

Crazy bad, but wierdly adictive! BE AWARE!

by dwRox3

Oct 28, 2014 12:44 PM EDT

So mad they cancelled this show! It was thrilling! The 13th floor style.

by Andrés Billini

Oct 26, 2014 12:30 AM EDT

could have been a great serie

by salvomazzo1992

Oct 09, 2014 11:52 AM EDT

Shame it ended so quick

by Sanne Andersen

Sep 13, 2014 4:18 PM EDT

Great show! wished they renewed it!

by Rainbow7412

Aug 26, 2014 10:14 PM EDT

It all moved so quickly and the ending was not so great. I was expecting horror, gore, monsters. All I got was a creepy man. The show was okay overall.

by Melissa-LeeM

Jul 19, 2014 5:03 PM EDT

The show started out good, but it really needed a full season to get to the point it did so it didn't seem so rushed.

by goldenlightt

Jul 31, 2018 6:13 PM EDT

Absolutely loved this show. Great acting and the story got me really hooked. Pity it was cut short.

by keerthana.ravishankar

Jun 14, 2017 11:29 AM EDT

The show started off with so much potential and promise. The writers seemed to have been in a hurry to conclude and as always, things took a bad turn. Very disappointing the way it was ended.

by honey_jv

Nov 25, 2016 10:17 AM EST

Throughout the series it felt like the pacing was off. Sometimes it took forever to get the point and in the end, the ending was very rushed and left unresolved. It had potential.