9-1-1: Lone Star

Add to List

Review

9-1-1: Lone Star

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Mondays, 8:00 PM EST on Fox
Tracked 3,028 Times
Hiatus
1 Seasons, 10 Episodes
60 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Follows a sophisticated New York cop (Rob Lowe) who, along with his son, re-locates to Austin, and must try to balance saving those who are at their most vulnerable with solving the problems in his own life.

Show Reviews

by DonPerry

Feb 03, 2020 7:40 PM EST

We enjoy Action Movies .Hope this stays around for a while.It is different then other shows.More realistic.Not much CGI.

by wolfgirl47

Feb 07, 2020 11:23 PM EST

A really good show. Glad to see Rob Lowe back.

by Kelly Munn Bly

Jan 26, 2020 7:22 PM EST

A spin-off of 9-1-1, in a different location. The writing is very much the same. Though here they tried pulling in bigger names, like Rob Lowe and Liv Tyler. We still get the same unusual emergency cases and a little personal life of the characters. It’s not nearly as good as Chicago Fire, but they are trying hard.

by SirMom

Mar 16, 2020 2:16 PM EDT

thumbs-up left side

by OLIVE_W-76

Mar 15, 2020 2:11 PM EDT

Rob Lowe!!!

by suebo2012

Mar 14, 2020 2:15 PM EDT

Rob Lowe and Liv Tyler always a pleasuee to watch but not sure if they can prop up a copy of Los Angeles set 9-1-1, Chicago Fire, Station 19. Early days yet but hope the storey lines improve beyond overt attempt for each character to hit a gender equality target, and we see more actual 9-1-1 at work.

by michellz

Feb 10, 2020 8:17 PM EST

WORST. SHOW. EVER. Since "tolerant" Hollywood is SOOOOOOO against discrimination, maybe it should STOP being so overtly prejudiced against Texas and STOP pulling every over-exaggerated, prejudiced trope they can think of about Texas in this show. This level of exaggeration is only appropriate only in PARODY- and NOTHING about this show is comical.

by Smaht1

Jan 26, 2020 7:50 AM EST

Cliches abound. With Ms Tyler and Rob L. I had high hopes. Sadly instead of a character driven drama. I found myself laughing and giggling . Not the intended reactions the writers? Skip this and watch something much much better. Like reruns of ... "The Wire". or if you want comedy "New Girl".