90210

Add to List

Review

90210

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Mondays, 9:00 PM EST on The CW
Tracked 111,543 Times
Concluded
5 Seasons, 115 Episodes
60 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
It's time to go back to the future, back to Beverly Hills. The iconic zip code returns with fresh new faces, as well as some old favorites like Kelly Taylor (Jennie Garth) and Brenda Walsh (Shannen Doherty). It's life styles of the rich and famous (and young and beautiful) in 90210.

Show Reviews

by TelevisionFanboy

Feb 19, 2016 12:55 AM EST

This revamp of Beverly Hills, 90210 is a soapy teen delight. If you like cat fights, teen drama, and a cast of ridiculously good looking people, you'll enjoy this show. Shout out to AnnaLynne McCord for playing the best teen b word you'll ever see.

by zparpa

Nov 19, 2014 7:06 AM EST

Entertaining, melodramatic at times but a worthwhile series

by Faedice

Oct 24, 2014 5:49 PM EDT

After watching the entire series of Gossip Girl for the third time I was needing some drama in my life. The first 2 seasons dragged, I was more interested in the parents' stories. But as soon as they left high school behind and started to "grow up" it got a lot more interesting. I just finished watching the last episode literally not even minutes ago and I have to say...I cried actual tears. Kind of sad it's over, I want to know what happens in their life from that last moment!

by Saihiel Bakshi

Oct 16, 2014 12:10 AM EDT

Drama, drama, drama. A show that you cant stop watching if you start.

by salvomazzo1992

Oct 09, 2014 11:52 AM EDT

LOVED IT

by derekbery

Jul 17, 2014 8:47 PM EDT

A high school drama that goes from crazy to ridiculous and relies mostly on the looks of its cast to keep the audience coming back.

by ChicEtHautaine

Sep 20, 2017 1:42 PM EDT

another one
first world problems about brand cloth, cheating, flirts, parties, jalousy, bullies...
but they never study what's the point ?

by فاطمة الزهراء

Jun 13, 2016 9:56 AM EDT

nice story

by Ellaeulalia

Jan 23, 2016 8:40 AM EST

90210, Beverly Hills Problems, Teens, Love , Drama yes this is a really teen but entertaining series !

by madiiie

Oct 24, 2015 7:50 AM EDT

Love this, but it is made for the younger generation!

by Koennen

Aug 19, 2015 6:04 PM EDT

If you liked the old 90210 you don't necessary will like this one. I for instance liked it better. Check it out.

by AnikaCherry

Jun 09, 2015 2:57 PM EDT

Love the drama. This show was my guilty pleasure.
Please watch it if you like good soap operas :D

by xannah89

Apr 24, 2015 3:39 PM EDT

the cw knows how to do a reboot and keep it fresh

by iluvmmee

Apr 15, 2015 1:16 PM EDT

This show was the definition of drama in high school. It was an incredible show and I'm glad to say I've watched it from the very beginning! They all were like one big happy family and the actors were wonderful as well. Liam ♥

by bruhannuh

Apr 07, 2015 9:36 PM EDT

two thumbs up

by rosebud_7

Jan 22, 2015 12:24 PM EST

I really liked the show, although sometimes the storytelling was a little bit sketchy and some characters just kind of disappeared...but all things considered it was great and I would watch it again every time!!!

by Joe Bennett

Oct 18, 2014 6:28 PM EDT

Guilty pleasure

by JaneC.

Oct 07, 2014 3:53 PM EDT

=}

by talhoino

Sep 11, 2014 4:59 PM EDT

Excellent show, it was tragic when it got cancelled.

by georgiaraepink

Sep 06, 2014 5:40 PM EDT

Watched from beginning to end, became a part of me really. Did love it but ended at the right time