Ally McBeal

Add to List

Review

Ally McBeal

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Mondays on FOX
Tracked 2,572 Times
Concluded
5 Seasons, 112 Episodes
60 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Ally McBeal is an American television series which ran on the FOX network from 1997 to 2002 and was one of the best-known "dramedy" television series of the 1990s winning several awards.

Show Reviews

by Lisa Schmidt

Oct 07, 2016 11:31 AM EDT

I remember binge watching this show when I decided to leave my job to become a stay at home mom with my newborn. This quirky show and Boston Legal are in my opinion some of David E. Kelley's finest work. In a strange way I related to the central character Ally and thoroughly enjoyed Callista Flockhart's performance. The cast, special guest stars, and writing style made the show was so entertaining that I wished it would never end.

by wolfgirl47

Nov 09, 2015 11:57 AM EST

It could be kind of corny but I must admit that I loved every episode.

by Alejandra Sequera S.

Sep 24, 2014 4:53 PM EDT

Always a favorite!

by kolmteistjareede

Jul 22, 2014 8:02 AM EDT

Still one of my favourite tv-shows!

by ChicEtHautaine

Sep 17, 2017 8:54 PM EDT

John is the funniest one, daydreaming, dancing and lipsinging barry white

by cLoUless

Dec 06, 2014 11:06 AM EST

She is a Lawyer in mini skirts, trying to find love and to be a good lawyer in a man dominated world. Nothing special, but back in the days a nice show.

by mmfollower

Nov 01, 2014 1:50 PM EDT

bit old to still watch but good cast and good humor

by Cáit Ní Chonchobair

Aug 03, 2014 10:24 AM EDT

For me Lucy Liu is the real star!

by Heather Morgan

Mar 11, 2017 3:09 AM EST

I remember watching this when it first came out in the late 90's in my late teenage years and really loving it. But I must only remember season 1, as this time round I'm up to season 3 and it's getting tedious. Yes, it has it's moments, yet I find it's quirky characters repetitive and story lines ridiculous. I don't know, maybe it's just because I am 20 years older and don't have the same sense of humour as I did back then. Never the less, it's good for a bit of mindless, non-violent evening nothingness.

by Anttan076

Oct 07, 2016 9:21 PM EDT

Great Show!

by

Feb 02, 2016 10:13 PM EST

This is one of my favorite shows. Really liked all the fun!

by cassyown

Sep 06, 2015 11:38 AM EDT

I have a hard time admitting it but I kinda dig this show

by Verena Schmck

Jun 18, 2015 3:48 PM EDT

One of the best!

by generalkate7

May 09, 2015 4:01 PM EDT

Bring me single white female lawyer! So 90's and so much fun. It is over the top, and coo-key, but still entertaining.

by rachelwe

Nov 30, 2014 4:16 PM EST

loved this show