America Unearthed Episode Guide

Saturdays, 9:00 PM ET on History Channel

60 minutes

In AMERICA UNEARTHED, forensic geologist Scott Wolter, a real-life Indiana Jones, will reveal that the history we all learned in school may not always be the whole story. Across the country, ancient symbols, religious relics and unexplained artifacts suggest that civilizations from around the world have left their mark for us to find today. Wolter not only digs through the surprising burial ground that is America for arcaheological secrets, but he also uncovers compelling evidence that pre-dates the official "discovery" of the New World and turns a lot of what we think we know about American history on its head. America Unearthed proves there is a lot we don't know about our past, and that people have gone to great lengths to cover up these mysteries.

Episode Guide

39 episodes

  • 13 episodes
    13 episodes
    • s3e13The Templars' Deadliest Secret: Evidence Exposed
      January 31, 2015
    • s3e12The Templars' Deadliest Secret: The Chase
      January 24, 2015
    • s3e11Tracking Bigfoot
      January 17, 2015
    • s3e10Egyptian Secrets of NYC
      January 10, 2015
    • s3e9The Blood Stone
      January 3, 2015
    • s3e8The Plot to Steal America
      December 27, 2014
    • s3e7Marco Polo Discovers America
      December 20, 2014
    • s3e6Captain Kidd's Pirate Code
      December 13, 2014
    • s3e5Custer's Blood Treasure
      December 6, 2014
    • s3e4Montezuma's Gold
      November 29, 2014
    • s3e3The Appalachian Gian
      November 21, 2014
    • s3e2Guardians of Superstition Mountain
      November 14, 2014
    • s3e1Secrets from the Alamo
      November 8, 2014
  • 13 episodes
    13 episodes
  • 13 episodes
    13 episodes