American Ninja Warrior

Add to List

Review

American Ninja Warrior

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Mondays, 9:00 PM EST on NBC
Tracked 2,383 Times
Hiatus
11 Seasons, 185 Episodes
120 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
A "Ninja Warrior" spin-off in which 10 American athletes compete through four stages for the chance to go to Japan to face the obstacle course from the original series.

Show Reviews

by zparpa

May 09, 2015 10:43 AM EDT

The definition of entertaining! An obstacle course with keen competitors, crazy strength and saves, hilarious wipeouts, anticipation and enjoyment! Great branch from the Japanese series.

by Rock9975

Jan 03, 2016 8:35 PM EST

Not as good as the original Ninja Warrior but still fun to watch. It's annoying how season 2 and 3 turned into a reality show and then seasons 4 and on they show everyones back story which I personally skip.

by annajo2010

Jul 07, 2015 11:28 PM EDT

I love it! All the courses look like so much fun and it's always fun to watch people succeed. And it's just as much fun to watch people wipe out. It's always fun to see people come back year after year as well and do better and better on all the courses.

by cdsdiver124

Aug 19, 2014 1:30 PM EDT

Almost as good as the Japanese version

by Rob Waterman

Dec 22, 2017 8:57 PM EST

Great show; season after season

by Jamnol203

Jan 02, 2016 6:44 PM EST

I don't get the hype around this show. It becomes a big thing every time it airs, and it's rather boring. Rarely does someone actually win, so it feels like you're wasting your time watching this show because you will get nothing out of it.

by jhardy93

Aug 10, 2015 9:26 PM EDT

Great show. These athletes are amazing. They show good work ethics and sportsmanship. With all the changes they make each year, will anyone ever win?

by jb1357

Jun 13, 2015 12:20 AM EDT

Meh! Not a fan.

by chocolateLOVER88

Jun 09, 2015 8:04 PM EDT

I love watching this show and i wait for it every year to see who trys out and who makes it.

by Adam Thorne

Feb 02, 2015 10:29 AM EST

This is a fun show to watch, the show gets very long and boring during the city trials but is really fun to watch once they get to the city finals.

by Shakira1993

Jan 11, 2015 9:06 AM EST

fun reality show with lots of wipeouts are some really talented people

by Blackbutterflies

Oct 15, 2014 11:38 PM EDT

Okay so I know that I am not one to watch reality shows very often, but the intensity and amazing stunts that are pulled of in real life just amazes me and makes me want to watch it.