Anchorwoman Episode Guide

FOX's Anchorwoman is a comedy/reality show that follows the life of Lauren Jones as she attempts to change her image and career from swimsuit model in LA to news anchor in Tyler, Texas. She joins the KYTX Channel 19 where ratings are down, so the manager brings in Lauren with hopes that will turn their ratings around. The current anchorwoman, though, doesn't want Lauren to take over, so Lauren will have to prove herself as a serious reporter and look out for this rival.

Episode Guide

2 episodes

  • 2 episodes
    2 episodes
    • s1e2A Happy Newsroom Is a Productive Newsroom
      August 29, 2007
    • s1e1Episode 1
      August 22, 2007