Aqua Teen Hunger Force

Add to List

Review

Aqua Teen Hunger Force

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Mondays, 5:30 PM EST on Cartoon Network
Tracked 2,809 Times
Concluded
7 Seasons, 99 Episodes
15 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Aqua Teen Hunger Force follows the misadventures of three human-sized fast food items: Master Shake, the self-proclaimed leader, Meatwad, the stupid but adorable uncooked meatball who is constantly abused by Master Shake, and Frylock, the only member of the group with any sense at all. Together, they are the Aqua Teen Hunger Force! Along with their neighbor Carl, they are dedicated to solving the mysteries of New Jersey... sort of.

Show Reviews

by Infowun

Nov 13, 2014 9:28 PM EST

Now I know this show isn't everyone's cup of tea. It's stupid, inane, random and downright weird. But that is why I love it. It knows its own boundaries and it knows that it's all the things I just listed but it doesn't try to be anything else. Co. Creator Dave Willis is one of my animation hero's and I will usually watch anything he's involved with for the simple reason that I know it's going to tickle my funny bone. This show is perfect for those that like to veg out after a hard day and watch something stupidly funny. Worth 10 minutes of anyone's time

by ginjar420

Oct 06, 2015 12:33 PM EDT

Didn't really ever enjoy this :/

by GabiPaula

May 31, 2015 2:14 AM EDT

Like @Infowun said, "it's stupid, inane, random and downright weird," but the fact I had to sneak out my room, and hide behind the couch so that I could get a peek of it while my cousin watched it, made it seem like the best show to have ever existed. I wasn't allowed to watch any of the adult swim's shows, which made like them even before I knew what the shows were. If you want a child to do something, tell them they can't! hahahaha xD

by Mathiaes

Jan 31, 2015 12:19 PM EST

This is one of my most favorite cartoons. The characters are so random, but still they manage to be so personal that you can characterize yourself with each of them. The Aqua Teens always gets into jams which they usually aren't able to get out of - this often results in death or severe injury for them and their neighbor Carl. If you're just up for getting stoned and watching something fun, watch this

by dwRox3

Oct 28, 2014 11:10 AM EDT

So stupid, but kind of funny.

by cdsdiver124

Aug 31, 2014 12:44 PM EDT

Fun cartoon

by Cavillor

Mar 24, 2018 9:13 AM EDT

Animation isn't very good and it doesn't get better over the seasons. I watched all (11) seasons, but wasn't a fan of this show. It had a couple of good episodes and funny jokes, but overall it came off as dumb and definitely not for everyone.

by mmfollower

Nov 01, 2014 4:33 PM EDT

funny at times but a bit dumb