Big Brother

Add to List

Review

Big Brother

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Mondays, 8:00 PM EST on CBS
Tracked 4,474 Times
Hiatus
21 Seasons, 671 Episodes
60 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
The series follows a group of contestants, known as HouseGuests, who are living together in a custom-built home under constant surveillance. The HouseGuests are completely isolated from the outside world and can have no communication with those not in the house. The contestants are competing for a $500,000 grand prize, with weekly competitions and evictions determining who will win the show.

Show Reviews

by ChicEtHautaine

Sep 20, 2017 1:43 PM EDT

grotesque & vulgar

by Kelly Munn Bly

Dec 18, 2019 10:41 PM EST

Strangers live inside a house, as we watch them compete and interact. The first year, it was interesting. Since then, it has gone downhill, as the sense of honesty and integrity have completely disintegrated. If anything, it displays today’s human behavior quite well.

by greattv1

Jul 31, 2019 5:02 PM EDT

The drek that sort of started the end of the world - you know, reality television. Reality my ass.

by JanCassidy

Jul 11, 2018 7:35 AM EDT

My secret indulgence!

by laviday

Jan 06, 2018 9:12 AM EST

Hated this season. The only thing the the house guest cared about was being insta-famous. The fact the Raven and her multiple lies went so far and Matt didn't do anything except for Raven...unbelievable. And Christmas broken foot went to the final three....And lets not talk about Paul.
The highlight of the season is Paul being a bridesmaid yet again....So glad Josh (who I don't like) won over Paul....

by misttherain

Jan 06, 2018 9:12 AM EST

well the real winner should have been Paul! In my view his only true mistake was his good bye messages where he should have come clean rather than to play ignorant to the mastermind plan that was as we knew all along his own... his mistake was not to take in the variable of Josh's messages where he seemingly made the plays his own...
As for the other players in this game... what a bunch of sore losers... I hope none of them ever get another shot at this game... to not give the win to the one who truly was the clear winner out of spite (in Cody, Mark and Elena's case) or out of outrage for being played (in Jason and Alex's case) is poor sportsmanship!
Once they get over their anger and realize that Paul did what he had to do because the reality was that not a one of them would have taken him to the end, they should be embarrassed by their poor decision... Josh no offense but he was nothing but Paul's puppet the whole entire time.. Paul did everything to keep Josh in the game..
my humble opinion is the Paul should have yet another shot at this at sometime in the future... hopefully then he'll get the respect he deserves at the end.. Also surprising was Cody's win... I would have voted for Paul to have America's choice award... Cody was a narrow minded control freak... even Jessica was big enough to recognize Paul for the winner he was!
I rated this season at 3.5 because really ladies hooking up with man meat to save them and then the rest of them men and women alike clearly left their brains parked at home!

by 1db93dc5

Sep 20, 2017 2:01 PM EDT

Show stinks, it's the same thing season after season they never put more than one old person 40 or older on everyone else is in there 20's or 30's, it's the same old boring personalities, the comps seem to be completely rigged and all production favorites are usually saved by some HOHS, POV or other twists which are created to keep there production/ fan favorites safe. This show is complete fake and it's rigged but few care as long there favorite doesn't leave.

by sidereelAdam

Sep 20, 2017 2:01 PM EDT

ALWAYS WANTED A BIG BRO, LOL. TOO BAD MY PARENTS HAD 6 GIRLS YUCK!!!!!!!!

by Jerseylee84

Sep 20, 2017 2:01 PM EDT

Don't know why this is so addicting to me but this is one of my all time favorite shows!!! Love this one and the Canadian but the U.S. version is way better!

by PrairieStar

Sep 19, 2017 7:09 PM EDT

THUS SHOW OS NIT ON MY LIST OF SHOW.S. STUPID SHOW. HATE IT

by Tayzane

Sep 19, 2017 7:09 PM EDT

so good cant waiting for next season

by Jamnol203

Sep 19, 2017 7:09 PM EDT

Pretty fun season of Big Brother. Very interesting characters and a very well played game by one of the contestants, who sadly did not win. I was pretty happy with the result of the game, and the top 3 players all did a great job throughout the season.

by Phil Santos

Sep 19, 2017 7:09 PM EDT

It's a nice show

by Vieffan

Sep 19, 2017 6:59 PM EDT

Trying to make this the last Big Brother season I ever watch

by JasmineP7

Sep 19, 2017 6:59 PM EDT

Extremely addicting show. I've only watched bb15 and bb16 but I plan on going back and watching old seasons. I can't wait until this summer!!

by daviswalden

Sep 19, 2017 6:59 PM EDT

A good season with extremely intelligent players, you wouldn't expect so much strategy to come up in one episode alone. But, funnily enough, the same went for unintelligent people making dumb moves. The 16th season made for an entertaining watch!

by sandy12345

Sep 19, 2017 6:59 PM EDT

If you watch big brother you will either hate it, or become a super-fan, there's really no in between with this show. It's wrong, in all of the right ways! Love, betrayal, friendships, comedy, cat-fights, competitions, strategy, underdogs, beasts, bros, and a little bit of "ZING!" - it's got it all!

by Kristen Cloutier

Sep 19, 2017 6:59 PM EDT

Entertaining reality show with fun competitions, but it is just on so many times a week. I have too much to do to watch it 3 times a week! I always try but end up falling behind mid season, and give up til the finale.

by Industrialcontortion

Sep 19, 2017 6:59 PM EDT

Big brother is always watching.

by jb1357

Sep 19, 2017 6:59 PM EDT

Meh! Not a fan.