Bomb Girls Episode Guide

60 minutes

Set in the 1940s, Bomb Girls tells the remarkable stories of the women who risked their lives in a munitions factory building bombs for the Allied forces fighting on the European front. They work in munitions factories, building the arms that keep their overseas husbands, lovers, brothers and sons alive and fighting. When your overseas lover could be shot dead tomorrow, when the materials you work with could explode in your face today, when you’re not sure if the free world will even be standing next month... you play your cards how you want — and you don’t play by the old rules.

Episode Guide

19 episodes

  • 1 episode
    1 episode
    • s3e1Facing the Enemy
      March 27, 2014
  • 12 episodes
    12 episodes
  • 6 episodes
    6 episodes