Bones

Add to List

Review

Bones

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Mondays, 8:00 PM EST on FOX
Tracked 117,709 Times
Concluded
11 Seasons, 246 Episodes
60 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Dr. Temperance "Bones" Brennan (Emily Deschanel) is a forensic anthropolgist who must team up with FBI Special Agent Seeley Booth (David Boreanaz) to solve murder mysteries revolving around human remains.

Show Reviews

by Chivonne D'cruz

Dec 03, 2014 12:35 AM EST

Bones is a show that started of with being amazing solving the cases and having a female anthropologist and just seeing her mind work through it all. then it just became this middle aged crisis these characters were having and it keeps repeating over and over and over. SO i dont think i am going to be too sad seeing this show end, because the plots and everything seems to have gone out of it and they need to inject some freshness and not think of a spin off.
CD

by Sharon Price

Nov 10, 2014 3:14 PM EST

One of my favourite shows. Very good and always exciting enough.

by Joao_Vilaca

Nov 10, 2014 1:30 PM EST

Bones is great

by emkay555

Oct 27, 2014 8:10 PM EDT

Solid show. The science is always interesting and the character arcs are worth following.

by buttaflygem

Oct 26, 2014 3:17 AM EDT

Still crying about the death Sweets. :'( My heart is broken, can't get the music out of my head when they brought in his body. I still love BONES and would not miss an episode and there is no possible way for him to come back. When Temperance says you're gone, you're really gone. This is a great show overall!

by Jessica Fortenberry

Oct 16, 2014 4:14 AM EDT

Don't watch this while eating supper. This show definitely has its ups and downs. This 10th season is the first time it's felt a little forced. Its time might be drawing to a close, which will be very sad. but better to end than to--what's the term--be a whale? or is it a shark?

by ereshkigalp

Oct 12, 2014 3:37 PM EDT

go back to the old chemestry

by Izzy2be

Oct 11, 2014 12:36 PM EDT

Good watch when you're ironing or cleaning.

by Rob Waterman

Oct 06, 2014 4:22 AM EDT

addicting? some think so...i'm pretty bored

by StefNeKOO

Sep 27, 2014 12:47 AM EDT

One of my favorite crime/mystery shows. All of the cast are perfect in their roles and work so well together.

by abhinav17

Sep 23, 2014 6:06 AM EDT

was good before they got married

by shukry58

Sep 12, 2014 8:51 AM EDT

Keeping the love and work apart is difficult as always. Just as the religion and politics I guess.

by pollyperkins35

Aug 26, 2014 2:55 AM EDT

love this programme

by Spiderrootcreeper

Aug 07, 2014 6:46 PM EDT

Love the the show, and I am noticing they are going on longer and longer Hiatus, which means the show is either going to conclude soon or be canceled which I hope that's not the case because it's been getting good.

by Cáit Ní Chonchobair

Aug 03, 2014 10:29 AM EDT

I love the complementary characters of Bones and Booth, and there is a fantastic supporting cast too.

by Alessandra Alaska

Mar 11, 2020 10:03 AM EDT

Just like Castle, Bones was my safe place, the one show I always wanted to watch.

by LizardQueen77

Nov 16, 2019 12:53 AM EST

I simply loved the chemistry between Bones and Booth! I actually learnt a lot by watching these shows, such as the names of bones, muscles and ligaments in the body. The characters just grow on you and you feel like your a part of the team. The effects were very well done.

by Uzma Abbasi

Aug 05, 2019 1:05 AM EDT

best series .wish they would show the series without mixing it on the cable.

by DiogenestheCynic

Jul 15, 2019 1:04 PM EDT

Starting nearly all cases with remains so old that they are reduced to a skeleton is a little unique, which made the show stand out a bit, but at its heart the show is just another police procedural with a slightly more charismatic than usual cast. Junk food for the brain, but sometimes entertaining.

by janefran1

Mar 12, 2019 3:32 PM EDT

Love bones!