Bones

Add to List

Review

Bones

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Mondays, 8:00 PM EST on FOX
Tracked 117,709 Times
Concluded
11 Seasons, 246 Episodes
60 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Dr. Temperance "Bones" Brennan (Emily Deschanel) is a forensic anthropolgist who must team up with FBI Special Agent Seeley Booth (David Boreanaz) to solve murder mysteries revolving around human remains.

Show Reviews

by steelsheen

Jul 03, 2016 2:02 PM EDT

Awful show just terrible.

by CrotakuShinobi

Jun 24, 2016 3:22 PM EDT

This was a very good crime/ drama series.

by meebje79

Jun 21, 2016 7:04 AM EDT

This show never gets old.

by Darlene Martin

May 15, 2016 8:53 AM EDT

Great tv. Always on Mark.
5 stars

by Mimi Weinstein

May 12, 2016 11:35 AM EDT

I love this show so much ^-^

by ratthus

Apr 12, 2016 3:36 PM EDT

It started all nice and different, then when they started to see each other the relationship turned the show into something like teenager crap, totally boring and no creativity from the scrip writers. Cuz of that they lost me.

by Amber Leeberg

Mar 19, 2016 7:19 PM EDT

One of my all time favorites. Can't get enough of bones and booths love story and love all the cast.

by Navy_girlfriend14

Mar 10, 2016 12:08 PM EST

Bones is an amazing show, I've watched it since day one. It breaks my heart that FOX decided after 12 seasons that this current season will be its last.

by Sydney Wilson

Mar 03, 2016 8:09 PM EST

I love Bones, but I got so upset when Sweets died, I just couldn't keep up with the show. It wasn't the same.

by MRMKHS1

Jan 18, 2016 8:56 PM EST

Should have been dropped by end of season 3. It just became too corny and non-sensical. A Pity because it started out with lots of promise.

by GloomyCat

Jan 10, 2016 6:45 PM EST

Bones is a show that will make you laugh, get upset, cry and fill you with warm fuzzy feelings!
It's easy relating to the characters and, and as the show makes progress you get more and more involved in their lives and progress of their relationships, making you connect with the show.
I really enjoy this show and it's simply great to take part and follow it season after season, in good and bad times.

by jackie88

Dec 22, 2015 7:57 AM EST

I loved this show when it first came out and I still like/love it but some episodes are lacking now especially in some things they have Bones saying now. I watch it because I like it and i am curious to see where it goes but it would not surprise me if it was cancelled soon unless a major overhaul is done

by LadyAuska

Dec 11, 2015 10:43 PM EST

Great show with great actors. I love the interplay and I love the drama.

by time to get crazy

Nov 30, 2015 2:41 AM EST

they make forensic pathology fun

by Lovearthis

Nov 26, 2015 10:59 AM EST

a smart yet fun show that you just love!! ♥

by Angeles Perez

Nov 15, 2015 7:40 PM EST

I like it!

by WSHS_2016

Nov 05, 2015 9:28 AM EST

BEST. SHOW. EVER.

by Charity250994

Oct 26, 2015 10:42 AM EDT

I always liked watching bones. I have followed it on television. Somehow when season 7 came i stopped watching. It was the same, everytime. I will start watched the other season too becasue i do want to know how everything end. But only if the season keep surprising me

by Reach4raj

Oct 16, 2015 9:46 AM EDT

Crime and Mystery drama.... been around for 11 seasons running..... you get the drift???

by sarah0594

Oct 07, 2015 4:13 PM EDT

Though not always perfect in scientific accuracy, this show gets my grossed-out and sciencey five stars. The love stories are minor but important so still relevant and interesting.