Bones

Add to List

Review

Bones

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Mondays, 8:00 PM EST on FOX
Tracked 117,709 Times
Concluded
11 Seasons, 246 Episodes
60 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Dr. Temperance "Bones" Brennan (Emily Deschanel) is a forensic anthropolgist who must team up with FBI Special Agent Seeley Booth (David Boreanaz) to solve murder mysteries revolving around human remains.

Show Reviews

by baileyhallman

Oct 01, 2015 8:26 PM EDT

i hate that yall killed sweet . i am not happy about this

by andiepandiez

Sep 11, 2015 10:03 AM EDT

Been watching this show for years! absolutely love it and it's easy to fall in love with the main characters and their relationships. Definitely recommend! Every episode always has an interesting case to solve as well as some drama between a great group of friends.

by shezaara1

Sep 01, 2015 1:57 PM EDT

Love love the cases and the personal stories

by cloudvalentine

Aug 26, 2015 11:21 AM EDT

Great chemistry between main characters with somewhat simplistic story lines though

by Nicholas Gopal

Aug 10, 2015 11:42 AM EDT

Awesome prog 1 of my fav 1 luv it

by Izzy24

Aug 03, 2015 7:48 PM EDT

The kind of show that almost resets for every episode to work a new case.

by roxannebrown

Jul 22, 2015 5:53 PM EDT

A great show with a good mix of serious and whimsy. The characters are well developed and are easy to like. I love this show.

by christiane212

Jul 15, 2015 11:25 AM EDT

Very nice show. Great characters!!!

by lizzykeiger

Jul 09, 2015 3:31 PM EDT

The character Bone's voice, annoying robotic personality, and her dopey typical 2D love interest make it impossible to watch.

by Shati

Jul 02, 2015 7:52 AM EDT

I love the combination of crime solving and character development. After 10 seasons I still can't wait for the next episode to come out! I always hate when I have to wait for the new season.

by lauravd

Jun 21, 2015 1:44 PM EDT

the show just keeps capturing me, but I do believe that after this season the end is near.

by eriduserpent

Jun 11, 2015 1:10 PM EDT

Was good until they had the baby and all that crap...enough already!

by true-blood

Jun 05, 2015 12:47 PM EDT

Great forensic show to watch!

by Sarah Carson

Jun 05, 2015 12:42 PM EDT

I love the "who done it" sort of shows, plus I'm a HUGE Boreanaz fan, so this was a natural fit for me. The underlying stories about each of the characters is what carries the show forward every week. I ALWAYS look forward to this show.

by DelusionalRayne

May 31, 2015 2:15 PM EDT

Wonderful and powerful story line with a twist. Love how the cases correlate to the main story line. Makes for an interesting and fascinating watch.

by remynggton

May 27, 2015 9:01 PM EDT

As with a lot of long-running shows, the last few seasons have been a bit convoluted and less enjoyable to watch. Definitely a good show, and a fantastic one for the first six seasons or so.
Great accuracy with forensics, but less so with the investigation process.

by Courtney Halbur

May 17, 2015 11:44 AM EDT

Been a long time fan of this show. It's had its ups and down as far as writing goes. It doesn't seem as strong as the early seasons. I'm ambivalent about the rotation of interns throughout the Jeffersonian since Zach's departure, but I suppose it does bring new dynamics into the work environment. Booth and Brennan are the major relationship focus but we've had many great other relationships as well: Sweets/Daisy, Hodgins/Angela, Cam/Arastoo, etc...

by bubblyblue888

May 11, 2015 12:02 PM EDT

Been a faithful follower since the beginning, I love how they spin in humour in every episode. Love the relationship between Booth and Brennan and I love that it's based on a real person's life. It just ticks all the boxes for me. =)

by nanna_olsen

May 07, 2015 4:38 AM EDT

A nice criminal drama. Love Booth and Bones.

by ButterChick

May 01, 2015 2:22 PM EDT

good but is losing its touch