Bones

Add to List

Review

Bones

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Mondays, 8:00 PM EST on FOX
Tracked 117,709 Times
Concluded
11 Seasons, 246 Episodes
60 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Dr. Temperance "Bones" Brennan (Emily Deschanel) is a forensic anthropolgist who must team up with FBI Special Agent Seeley Booth (David Boreanaz) to solve murder mysteries revolving around human remains.

Show Reviews

by CherylM7

Apr 22, 2015 6:40 PM EDT

Started watching this as I love Kathy Reichs books. But its had its highs and lows. A bit cliché, some episodes could have been extended more. Its an ok watch.

by julmclay

Apr 18, 2015 10:18 AM EDT

Fabulous show! I recommend this show to everyone, it literally has everything; drama, action, comedy, intelligence, romance, and science. These characters draw you in and you feel for their situations, all while they are solving crimes and getting justice for people. I love the interpersonal interactions in this show, they are never overdone and in your face, but they are potent enough to draw you in and make you care for the characters and their relationships with each other.

by lisabradley100

Apr 17, 2015 4:36 AM EDT

Used to love this show. Now have season 9 recorded and same for first episodes of s10. Will eventually get around to watching them, but am not sure when this show stopped being about crime and relationships and started being about the writers political and social views. It would have been easy to involve these in the show naturally, but instead there are whole scenes (usually in the diner) where the conversations between the characters feel as though there are people standing behind them with prompt boards, they are just saying what they're told to, and we are being preached at. As I said, will get round to catching up with the show, but feel that the political views referenced outside of the main episode plots are really detracting from what for 71/2 seasons was a fantastic show.

by tmaver12

Apr 15, 2015 1:16 PM EDT

♥3

by Falsebracken

Apr 09, 2015 4:00 AM EDT

An enjoyable procedural; recommended.

by nummi

Apr 03, 2015 5:37 PM EDT

Awesome show! Even after all these years on the air, they still find ways to keep it interesting and worth watching!

by ElaK

Mar 30, 2015 8:38 AM EDT

FOr so long i've been wathing it and it never bores me

by Kristen Cloutier

Mar 29, 2015 5:15 PM EDT

Best crime show on TV hands down! Must watch from season 1 to appreciate fully.

by Esbby

Mar 19, 2015 2:58 PM EDT

A forensic genius with aspergers and her team of misfit smarty pantses team up with an FBI agent to solve hard to solve crimes, but not easy ones like why is this show still around.

by krazykase124

Mar 18, 2015 9:14 PM EDT

Very good seasons in the beginning than it just.../pfffts out

by devil-babe

Mar 16, 2015 9:21 PM EDT

love love love it

by Kaylee Faulkner

Mar 12, 2015 8:11 PM EDT

This show is my favorite show of all time. Even though it is not entirely based on the books by Kathy Reichs, nothing can compare to the main characters and the supporting characters that create this amazing show.

by essanchez

Feb 24, 2015 10:39 PM EST

love this show and everything about it especially the anatomy and anthropology behind it

by britwiff

Feb 24, 2015 7:04 AM EST

This is one of my all time favourites, great drama, great suspense and sometimes even a bit of humour!

by gryphon125

Feb 23, 2015 6:35 AM EST

I really liked this show when it first came on. Admittidley, I only watched it because I was a big Boreanaz fan but eventually I watched it for the show itself. Recent seasons have been though though so I'm not sure it has much life left in it.

by Abbie Rose Lewis

Feb 09, 2015 8:06 PM EST

awesome police/forensic show, keeps you interested and entertained at all times. thumbs up please

by Tweetyandy

Feb 03, 2015 9:44 AM EST

This is an amazing show. I love all the characters and the drama that ensues. It is a must watch for me.

by Sasby

Feb 03, 2015 3:19 AM EST

Started watching this from Season 1 due to David Boreanaz. Stayed because of the witty dialogue and the fact that most episodes you can't tell who did it.

by kvmgoldfish

Jan 30, 2015 3:05 PM EST

I fucking love this show

by vronmo

Jan 25, 2015 7:36 AM EST

A must watch, but I feel it's losing some of its allure as it keeps going now.. Prefer the earlier seasons of this one...