Bones

Add to List

Review

Bones

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Mondays, 8:00 PM EST on FOX
Tracked 117,709 Times
Concluded
11 Seasons, 246 Episodes
60 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Dr. Temperance "Bones" Brennan (Emily Deschanel) is a forensic anthropolgist who must team up with FBI Special Agent Seeley Booth (David Boreanaz) to solve murder mysteries revolving around human remains.

Show Reviews

by Erin Rooney

Jan 22, 2015 2:20 PM EST

One of my favorites

by adriantomas

Jan 14, 2015 3:22 PM EST

I am addicted to this show and hope it never ends!

by Ilanalevy12

Dec 26, 2014 2:09 PM EST

only recently started watching this and loved it so much I binged watched it. Bones brings in drama, comedy, romance, crime and great acting. I LOVE IT !

by Noirliske

Dec 17, 2014 10:18 AM EST

An amazingly good show. I've just discovered it recently and had to put all the other shows on hold. The dialogues are well-written and the show doesn't fall into sitcom/comedy pattern even when they deal with characters' personal affairs. Simply love it!

by Faithclo87

Dec 16, 2014 11:59 AM EST

I love bones
emily deschanel and david boreanaz are one the best duos on tv
humor ,drama and the gorgeous Michaela Conlin
one fav episode is aliens in a spaceship ..great episode

by Polina Berry

Dec 10, 2014 5:35 PM EST

Bloody, gore, bones, hot guy from Angel, Zooey Dechanels sister... Need I say more?

by CarolannL

Dec 09, 2014 8:19 PM EST

It did stick with me... didn,t like the humour or the cases... sorry

by ka_humor

Dec 06, 2014 8:15 AM EST

Maybe it's because I'm a female - but I love Bones total lack of empathy and how she develops over time together with Booth. I love their relationship together and the chemistry they have in the earlier episodes. The show has until now been able to keep my attention, however, there is a risk that the show will become boring. For me in the early episodes, what made me watch it was the chemistry the two of them had (Bones and Booth) but when they ended up together, the show became a little bit boring. However, I will keep watching to the bitter end

by cLoUless

Dec 05, 2014 6:21 AM EST

It started to be a funny and fast pacing crime solving show. The characters were all likeable. But already after the first 3 or 4 seasons, even the most naive watcher has to realise that if not dumped into a tank full of enzymes, 99% of the presented times of death are more then ridiculious and what was whacky and funny in the beginning is lame and annoying now to me...time to wrap it up!
The latest insult in the last epsiode: using the Milgram experiment, which was conducted in 1961 and bring it as somwthing new - un-education at its finest!

by rachelwe

Nov 30, 2014 4:17 PM EST

love this show ..... angel ;)

by Joana Amaral

Nov 29, 2014 6:02 AM EST

Booth and Bones are awesome.

by Alejandra Sequera S.

Nov 21, 2014 10:30 AM EST

been a big fan since it atarted, its very interesting to watch the constant fight between cience and faith

by Tijana Damjanovic Gertner

Nov 10, 2014 3:13 AM EST

Best investigative couple since Mulder and Scully. Even though the show has a lot of made up tech, it is pretty cool, and i enjoy watching it and anticipating every new episode. Only serious flaw i see - they need a central villain.

by icing5

Oct 27, 2014 6:53 PM EDT

love this show

by akatsuki_31-

Oct 24, 2014 12:06 PM EDT

Good fun quirky crime show

by Chelsea Suzanne Buhler

Oct 22, 2014 9:07 AM EDT

best series ever.
but could do with some unpredictability through out the seasons.

by rock_spackman

Oct 18, 2014 11:58 AM EDT

Great tv show... yes it got a little slow when they got married but the directors are doing a pretty good job and bringing it back around

by Achels

Oct 14, 2014 11:16 PM EDT

I looooove Bones. All of the characters in this show are fantastic. There is not one I don't love and that's so rare for me.

by hannah.hoffmann

Oct 14, 2014 6:10 PM EDT

Love it. Always will. Easily top 10 favorite shows. Probably top 5.

by loz453

Oct 14, 2014 8:57 AM EDT

Great show.