Breakout Kings

Add to List

Review

Breakout Kings

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Sundays, 10:00 PM EST on A&E
Tracked 7,403 Times
Concluded
2 Seasons, 23 Episodes
60 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
Driven by the fact that there are few things more dangerous than a prisoner who has just escaped, and tired of following protocol and resorting to outdated methods of law enforcement, veteran U.S. Marshals Charlie Duchamp and Ray Zancanelli are taking an unorthodox approach to their work: using former fugitives to catch fugitives.

Show Reviews

by ItzHavok

Jul 21, 2014 1:34 PM EDT

I'm sad this show was cancelled. The concept of this show was cool, criminals helping cops catch criminals. It was a little far fetched and the plot was a little shaky at times but the acting was above average and generally the episodes were solid. I fell in love with some of the characters and I thought that this show was going to persevere. I recommend this show for action crime drama addicts.

by Eric Birlew

Feb 13, 2016 3:43 PM EST

So much potential for more but no, idiots had to cancel another good show.

by lordsebster

Apr 13, 2017 1:28 PM EDT

netflix.com

by Carl Malone

Jan 03, 2015 2:53 AM EST

This show had an amazing concept, I have always been a fan of the whole criminals catching criminals scenario. This show was like the White Collar of less glamorous crimes. Also who can forget to mention the amazing prison break cross-over.

by Joe Bennett

Oct 18, 2014 6:24 PM EDT

This show was so good. The tie in with Prison Break was amazing! That guy was the best character, can't remember his name but he has a hook for a hand!

by Melissa-LeeM

Jul 19, 2014 5:09 PM EDT

Another cancelled show that make the mistake of killing off one of the main characters too soon.

by 123maxz

Jul 19, 2014 8:07 AM EDT

not bad of a show but i am not surprised that it got cancelled

by KenoshaMike

Aug 26, 2016 5:22 PM EDT

This was a gritty action-packed thriller of a TV series. Cancelled TOO soon.

by Roger Beaudry

Mar 11, 2016 3:54 PM EST

good show love it like it. so sad its done

by vronmo

Mar 04, 2015 5:09 AM EST

Liked it a lot. Criminals catching criminals, some parts better than the rest,but still a shame it got cancelled.

by 0o0

Feb 17, 2015 9:27 PM EST

Unique. Love it.

by PrivateSmallville

Nov 23, 2014 11:30 PM EST

First season was a blast don't know what happen in the second one. Sad to see it got the boot but was not surprised.

by icing5

Oct 27, 2014 7:04 PM EDT

love this show

by rock_spackman

Oct 18, 2014 11:59 AM EDT

It was a pretty good concept

by Audrey Glenski

Sep 25, 2014 1:24 PM EDT

Loved this show, don't know why it got cancelled. PLEASE BRING IT BACK!!!!

by rasmusk2

Sep 12, 2014 5:56 AM EDT

Really good show but those f*****s canceled it!

by chelseaegozi-bf1ae

Aug 02, 2014 3:23 PM EDT

Just disappear like that

by SamO27

Jan 14, 2018 2:24 PM EST

I really wish this show hadn't been cancelled. I think the concept was unique and I believe that with a little bit more backing and budget it could have been very popular.

by DMsensei

Jan 01, 2017 7:50 PM EST

I really liked Prison Break (which was written by the same people). This show is interesting because it is on the opposite side of the bars as Prison Break was. Instead of escaping from prison, convicts are helping catch other convicts who have escaped. I like shows where "bad" people are able to help do good things.

P.S. I was pleasantly surprised to see T-Bag early in the show.

by bxv05d

Dec 05, 2016 10:09 PM EST

Just as I was getting invested in the characters they canceled this show. It had a lot of potential.