Brooklyn Nine-Nine

Add to List

Review

Brooklyn Nine-Nine

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Sundays, 8:30 PM EST on FOX
Tracked 47,285 Times
Hiatus
7 Seasons, 143 Episodes
30 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
From Emmy Award-winning writer/producers of "Parks and Recreation" and starring Emmy Award winners Andy Samberg and Andre Braugher, BROOKLYN NINE-NINE is a new single-camera workplace comedy about what happens when a hotshot detective (Samberg) gets a new Captain (Braugher) with a lot to prove.

Show Reviews

by zazerh

Jan 15, 2015 1:38 PM EST

Expectations completely exceeded... this show is hilarious and more than just Andy writ large. This is the funniest show on my slate these days!

by ldewald

Sep 25, 2014 2:14 PM EDT

Absolutely one of the best comedies on television right now.

by ItzHavok

Sep 15, 2016 5:33 PM EDT

Stupidly funny. This show is a hot comedy with an in your face kind of humor and covers a wide variety of jokes. It is very well acted out by everyone and being solely a comedy; it is a good change of pace. The characters are so well cast that I think there's a conspiracy going on here... maybe we should get the "Nine-Nine" on the case.

by UnuVerde

Oct 23, 2014 4:01 PM EDT

Great characters, the plots are light and extremely well built. The actors really capture the essence of their characters without giving off that forced vibe. You can see Andy Sambergs flavour seeping into the episodes which makes it very enjoyable. Terry Crews is as always terrific at playing the tough, yet gentle and sensitive type. Not that he couldn't do other roles, but like the rest of the cast, the role fits him like a glove. Hats off to Chris Miller as well, for his directing. All in all a very good watch, that finds a way to surprise every time it airs.

by TelevisionFanboy

Jan 01, 2016 10:41 PM EST

Brooklyn Nine Nine is a miracle. A funny Sunday night Fox comedy that isn't animated comes with a lot of expectations. The move to Tuesdays means this show will get even more popular, deservedly so.

by Ricardo Clavell Haas

Oct 03, 2016 12:53 AM EDT

Stupid/funny show hahahaha

by Astr0614

Apr 26, 2015 5:52 AM EDT

absolutely love this show, love the banter their goes on between the cast. If you are looking for a good laugh watch this show.
One of the best comedies running right now.

(sorry for my english, we can´t all be native english speaking)

by steppensquirrle

Feb 17, 2015 1:10 PM EST

This is the smartest and most consistently funny comedy I've seen on TV in a very long time. The characters are all lovable and relatable. The pacing is great. During the season, every new episode brightens my week.

by cat-91

Feb 15, 2015 7:05 AM EST

Great comedy cop show, Andy Samberg and crew are great!

by Seif M. Shaaban

Jan 13, 2015 12:12 PM EST

Hilarious, diverse, and basically just awesome. Andy Samberg's performance on this show is beyond fantastic, all the characters are funny in their own way and the portrayals are done exquisitely. Overall, totally recommend it!

by bhelms90

Sep 23, 2019 9:47 AM EDT

Great cast, and the show is pretty consistently funny.

by

Mar 17, 2016 4:24 PM EDT

I'm not gonna say it's all about Gina, but it is mostly about Gina.

by Rob Waterman

Oct 09, 2015 2:55 PM EDT

Just all stupid humor...what a great way to relax

by lizzykeiger

Apr 12, 2015 3:16 PM EDT

How can you not love this light comedy with an amazing cast, It's a good watch and it won't disappoint.

by TiaDP

Feb 23, 2015 6:51 PM EST

A mix between 2 Broke Girls and Big Bang Theory. Funny and silly, but also quite clever and a little more grown up. In spite of its' rudity, I often feel like a 14 year old when watching 2 Broke Girls, and in spite of its' comedy, Big Bang isn't always as silly...

by ValentinaO1

Jan 28, 2015 7:27 PM EST

Not as funny as advertised.

by Chivonne D'cruz

Dec 28, 2014 12:43 PM EST

this show is hilarious... very modern and powerful and did i mention funny?? i think that it is a good mix of characters and the jokes just keep coming which is awesome! keep up the good work and this show is actually addictive that i keep coming back for more... comes highly recommended from me! :)

Love ya Andy Samberg and the team.. :D

by CPH1810

Nov 09, 2014 1:09 PM EST

Amazing, exactly what you'd expect with a cast list like it has.

by loulounana

Oct 28, 2014 2:02 PM EDT

Really funny ! A must see

by Krisann Gentry

Oct 13, 2014 5:42 AM EDT

Andy Samberg is my spirt animal.