Brooklyn Nine-Nine

Add to List

Review

Brooklyn Nine-Nine

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Sundays, 8:30 PM EST on FOX
Tracked 47,285 Times
Hiatus
7 Seasons, 143 Episodes
30 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
From Emmy Award-winning writer/producers of "Parks and Recreation" and starring Emmy Award winners Andy Samberg and Andre Braugher, BROOKLYN NINE-NINE is a new single-camera workplace comedy about what happens when a hotshot detective (Samberg) gets a new Captain (Braugher) with a lot to prove.

Show Reviews

by Michelle Mashuro

Oct 09, 2014 4:52 AM EDT

You want comedy you're looking in the right place, it's a shame this show isn't more popular!

by talhoino

Sep 12, 2014 5:36 PM EDT

hilarious and wonderful

by 123maxz

Jul 19, 2014 8:42 AM EDT

great show should be showed by all

by Industrialcontortion

May 29, 2017 3:55 PM EDT

Comedy about a dysfunctional police precinct.

by Sarah_G

Jan 25, 2017 7:12 AM EST

I loooove it! (Rosa is the best)

by Michael Riffey

Oct 01, 2016 7:08 PM EDT

I love this show for its level of stupid. The stupid level the characters portray is actually believable.

by hannah26williams

Dec 23, 2015 6:34 AM EST

Most comedies start with a shaky first season but this begins as a well-developed (and hilarious) show, and just keeps getting better.

by haniel125

Sep 21, 2015 9:05 PM EDT

I truly think Brooklyn Nine Nine is doing something unique. The humor on the show just feels different, and I love it. Definitely one of the best comedies out there, and the cast is great too.

by Ducky55

Aug 11, 2015 7:37 PM EDT

This show is awesome. Every single character of the ensemble cast is incredibly well written, with so many layers to them (yes, even Scully and Hitchcock) and the jokes are such a great mix of slapstick and subtle.

by fmartak

Apr 01, 2015 5:47 PM EDT

knew from the beginning that it would be hilarious

by iriswonderland

Mar 29, 2015 5:17 PM EDT

This show has great characters and very interesting episodes. I give it 5/5. It's very funny!

by zpatelbff

Mar 26, 2015 4:35 PM EDT

This show is HILARIOUS! Each character brings something different to the precinct and blended together its so funny. I would recommend this to comedy lovers- you don't even need to watch them in order necessarily, if you want a laugh just put on a random episode

by generalkate7

Jan 11, 2015 11:18 PM EST

This will be my new parks and rec. So far, it can do no wrong.

by Abbie Rose Lewis

Jan 05, 2015 2:58 PM EST

solid show. funny but in a stupid funny way. the characters are suprising in a good way

by LittleBox

Dec 21, 2014 6:13 PM EST

One of the few new comedy shows that's actually funny and has great characters.

by bigbill947

Dec 08, 2014 7:23 PM EST

I just think its ok but not my favorite comedy show obout cops , maybe cause I'm from Brooklyn !

by jazeron

Dec 01, 2014 8:29 AM EST

An SNL skit as a full comedy series! Well, not really, but it feels like it, and that feeling is awesomeness! Every character in this cast is hilarious. The show could be about them selling bread and it would win awards with these folks.

by Kristen Cloutier

Nov 19, 2014 8:11 PM EST

Very funny! Great cast. One of the best 'new' sitcoms

by Sharon Price

Nov 10, 2014 3:14 PM EST

So so funny! They could not have picked a better Jake.

by akcoolguy

Oct 26, 2014 3:14 PM EDT

Better than Modern Family, or any other comedy show out there.