Brooklyn Nine-Nine

Add to List

Review

Brooklyn Nine-Nine

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Sundays, 8:30 PM EST on FOX
Tracked 47,285 Times
Hiatus
7 Seasons, 143 Episodes
30 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
From Emmy Award-winning writer/producers of "Parks and Recreation" and starring Emmy Award winners Andy Samberg and Andre Braugher, BROOKLYN NINE-NINE is a new single-camera workplace comedy about what happens when a hotshot detective (Samberg) gets a new Captain (Braugher) with a lot to prove.

Show Reviews

by Shakira1993

Oct 20, 2014 8:53 PM EDT

excellent comedy in a police station

by dassiearwen

Oct 20, 2014 6:52 AM EDT

A show I wasn't going to watch until I heard many good things about it. Now I get why. A cast with many likeable characters and good episodes with jokes you remember

by lindaengen

Aug 27, 2014 3:43 PM EDT

Is it funny or downright stupid? Who cares? It's hilarious.

by English_project_LTQ

Apr 16, 2020 3:26 AM EDT

Isabel - 3º AR

Brooklyn 99- The series revolves around Jake Peralta, an immature but talented NYPD detective in Brooklyn's fictional 99th Precinct, who often comes into conflict with his new commanding officer, the serious and stern Captain Raymond Holt.
This hilarious sitcom is one of my favourite shows for the times when I don’t want to think of complex plots and characters. I’ve only watched the 2 first seasons and I already love it.

by Reyes212

Apr 01, 2020 11:01 AM EDT

Great movie! I finally saw FULL HD streaming of Witches in the Woods

Here is the site where I saw it: FMOVIES21.ORG

by Sarah_ana

Apr 01, 2020 4:03 AM EDT

This tv show is so good watch it NOW

by jaybob.27

Feb 28, 2020 6:47 AM EST

Extremely entertaining! This show is a lot of fun, generally ridiculous, often clever and poignant and always enjoyable. Captain Holt and Rosa are awesome characters.

by flyfisher110

Jul 19, 2019 2:05 PM EDT

This is a crazy, silly, funny cop show. The actors play their part while. Nice to see a comedy police show instead of all the serious blah kind of police shows.

by barakabottle

Jun 09, 2019 5:38 AM EDT

Didn’t think I’d like this comedy show at first but it’s so random that it became hard not to love it!

by Silvia Sandino Nieto

Oct 16, 2018 3:47 PM EDT

With what is going on in the world, I kind of wanna watch a show that is funny and makes you feel good. This show is perfect for it. I just started it a couple of weeks ago, and already binged it all. It just what I was needing to disconnect from all the injustice and stupidity happening right now.

by nowheregirl77

Sep 17, 2018 8:41 PM EDT

Love this show! So funny! I'm so glad it's been renewed for one more season. I hope they go out with a bang.

by keerthana.ravishankar

Sep 11, 2018 2:02 PM EDT

This is one of the best cop comedies on TV. Although it has a few cringe-worthy moments (only a driblet), over-all it is funny and you'll love the characters! Don't believe me. Just check out the number of Emmys the show has won! And after all this, can't believe Fox network cancelled the show! Kudos to NBC for being smarter!

by cemayd

Sep 09, 2018 7:38 AM EDT

I like how the comedy is similar to family guy in terms of "cut-scene"ing to the talked subject and just showing it to us.

by Princesse_Sierra

Aug 11, 2018 9:11 PM EDT

NINE NINE!

I can never think of anything bad to say about this show. In fact, I dare anybody to have something bad to say about this show. It's brilliant, hilarious, stuffed to bursting with fantastic actors and amazing dialogue, features a very diverse cast of characters - and some extremely unique ones. (Gina Linetti, anyone?)

This is the one show I'll never get tired of re-watching. Nine Nine, everyone!

by lola10

May 11, 2018 9:44 PM EDT

One of the best shows out there! Ticking all the right boxes, if you don't find one character your liking they have a full station of 'em! Good cast and a bag of fun characters, brilliant for a binge or just enjoy the laughs per episode in your own time you will be coming back for just a bit more from the gang!

by Tijana Damjanovic Gertner

Apr 30, 2018 9:50 AM EDT

Used to be a 5, now it's a 4. This show is one of the last strongholds of unmoderated humor. They are not politically correct, they are not shying away from dark humor, and they know who their characters are.
Each and every one of main characters has grown since episode 1, and their growth is completely aligned to who they were from the beginning.
Funny and engaging, this show always has something to say.

by legacy_user_42cd9

Apr 04, 2018 4:24 PM EDT

Can't get enough of B99! Just keeps getting better and better! Hilariously funny and emotionally engaging. Top notch TV!

by LovingGallavich

Sep 27, 2017 9:06 AM EDT

One of the best comedies I ever watched. It exceeded my expectations.

by Polina Berry

Jul 03, 2017 3:03 AM EDT

Very silly show about cops in NYC, worth the watch if you need a good laugh and something to watch to pass the time

by Clumsy with words

Jun 13, 2017 3:23 PM EDT

Finally, a sitcom that is funny, but the jokes aren't cringeworthy as some of the other shoes. I am only half-way through the season 1, but its jokes seem very fresh and Terry is more than amazing :D