Brooklyn Nine-Nine

Add to List

Review

Brooklyn Nine-Nine

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Sundays, 8:30 PM EST on FOX
Tracked 47,285 Times
Hiatus
7 Seasons, 143 Episodes
30 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
From Emmy Award-winning writer/producers of "Parks and Recreation" and starring Emmy Award winners Andy Samberg and Andre Braugher, BROOKLYN NINE-NINE is a new single-camera workplace comedy about what happens when a hotshot detective (Samberg) gets a new Captain (Braugher) with a lot to prove.

Show Reviews

by 1ana2005

Jan 26, 2016 11:48 PM EST

This is a funny show but was much funnier in its first season than the last two, it kind of went downhill from there. I thought it was absoluetly hilarious in the first season, went down in the second season but is climbing back up in the third. We will see how it goes, it is still quite amusing to watch. Howevwer, I hope the writers reduce the amount of romance in the show because it isn't as funny.

by Billie1993

Jan 19, 2016 11:52 AM EST

I LOVE ANDY SAMBERG, loved his humor on SNL, and love his humor in Brooklyn nine-nine.
The tv-show has a combination of humor and seriousness, and a lot of other little elements.
It is funny, it takes the piss on a lot of things, but also teaches you things through all of the humor.
And following Jake Peraltas quest for being a great cop, and getting the girl, it is a journey you will not want to miss out on.

by internet3v

Jan 17, 2016 6:53 PM EST


Funny witty love it

by Rachel Mellema

Jan 11, 2016 12:04 AM EST

I thought it was going to be disappointing because of how I feel about Parks and Rec, but this show is great. The cast is the best, I don't even care if there isn't a direct storyline with this show, this show has some great classic humour. I love it!

by Meduhwhoelse

Dec 25, 2015 12:09 AM EST

Very funny show!

by Ambre_DT

Dec 05, 2015 7:07 PM EST

Always makes you laugh, no matter what mood you are in! Highly recommend :)

by time to get crazy

Nov 30, 2015 3:15 AM EST

nice cop comedy

by Lovearthis

Nov 26, 2015 11:16 AM EST

Always fun and i just love the show! ♥

by comic

Nov 17, 2015 2:04 PM EST

This show is FANTASTIC! MY GOODNESS! NO COMPLAINTS!
It can not be better! It is PERFECT AS IS!

by Grace159

Nov 11, 2015 9:16 PM EST

This is one of the best comedies and cop shows of all time

by Cáit Ní Chonchobair

Nov 06, 2015 8:44 AM EST

Andy Samberg is the man, but the other characters are strong enough that the whole cast works well. Gina is fierce.

by Tayzane

Oct 27, 2015 4:51 PM EDT

if you like snl then this is a must watch

by Sadia Asad

Oct 12, 2015 2:24 AM EDT

qqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqq

by vronmo

Oct 11, 2015 1:42 PM EDT

So fun to watch... Really like it...

by tenkgirl

Sep 15, 2015 9:38 AM EDT

Andre Braugher so many lolz!! I loved him from Homicide, but his funny side is spectacular!

by cloudvalentine

Aug 26, 2015 11:29 AM EDT

andre braugher is awesome as as the captain and the rest of the cast is great and the writing is very good

by Anttan076

Aug 24, 2015 11:18 PM EDT

Great Show! Love It!

by jhardy93

Aug 10, 2015 9:29 PM EDT

Andy Samberg is very funny and there is a great supporting cast. Various plot twists keep it funny all the time.

by ewart_j

Aug 04, 2015 7:31 AM EDT

Brilliantly funny, off beat comedy. This will make you laugh, but not when you expect it. Great cast with some great performances.

by Andie Fuzes

Jun 30, 2015 9:40 AM EDT

Lovable characters, fascinatingly funny stories set in the "enchanting" Brooklyn.