Brooklyn Nine-Nine

Add to List

Review

Brooklyn Nine-Nine

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Sundays, 8:30 PM EST on FOX
Tracked 47,285 Times
Hiatus
7 Seasons, 143 Episodes
30 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
From Emmy Award-winning writer/producers of "Parks and Recreation" and starring Emmy Award winners Andy Samberg and Andre Braugher, BROOKLYN NINE-NINE is a new single-camera workplace comedy about what happens when a hotshot detective (Samberg) gets a new Captain (Braugher) with a lot to prove.

Show Reviews

by patriotsfan2011

Jun 25, 2015 2:56 AM EDT

Great Comedy Show- Always get you laughing!

by jb1357

Jun 13, 2015 12:24 AM EDT

Meh! Not a fan.

by loz453

Jun 10, 2015 4:19 PM EDT

Good show.

by Andrés Billini

Jun 05, 2015 3:47 PM EDT

Just an amazing show it's just hilarious

by lacierva

Jun 02, 2015 4:10 PM EDT

One of the best comedies I've ever seen, full of lovable characters (that actually manage to be a functional team) and funny without being mean. I wanted to write 'Andre Braugher is a gift' but that's actually true for everyone else on the show, too. Or how Gina would say 'Smiley face. Thumbs up. Gold star.'

by howie4144

May 28, 2015 12:16 AM EDT

good semi family friendly comedy. like the way cast members interact.

by Caitlin Swann

May 24, 2015 4:03 PM EDT

I wish they had not left it on such a cliff hanger

by Courtney Halbur

May 17, 2015 7:02 AM EDT

Show is hilarious. Every character has their place and is unique yet simultaneously belongs as part of the whole Nine-Nine team. Judicious use of guest stars. Show is easy to watch which leads to great binge watching. Andy Samberg plays his character brilliantly. I also love the Jake/Amy will they/won't they but I hope it won't get dragged out forever.

by larsonglen

May 14, 2015 1:00 PM EDT

I gave this show a 5 stars because why not. It has had the strongest start a comedy has had in super ages. One of the very few shows where you actually laugh out loud in front of your TV. Andy Samberg's hasn't had to carry the weight of the show with stars like joe, melissa, terry and the others contributing equally. Brooklyn nine-nine might end up being in the history books. Watch the show. You will not regret it!

by oggy0529

Apr 21, 2015 2:36 AM EDT

H-I-L-A-R-I-O-U-S

by Chinenye Ogbonnaya

Apr 18, 2015 4:18 PM EDT

so funny. i love them all

by markkevinko

Apr 08, 2015 3:50 AM EDT

finally, a comedy and crime you could just sit back and watch.. no need to think too much.. hahaha relax

by hansman

Mar 22, 2015 9:03 PM EDT

Brooklyn Nine-Nine consistently delivers a winning show. The characters are fantastic, and each episode is packed with great jokes.

by amyfakh

Mar 20, 2015 3:57 PM EDT

andy samberg is the best!!!!!!!!!!!! also gina and also boyle and also terry and just like a bunch of stuff and the writing u know?

by Esbby

Mar 18, 2015 1:06 PM EDT

Cop sitcom that tries for actual storylines and throws in jokes afterwards.

by Taylor09

Mar 17, 2015 2:39 AM EDT

I started watching this late... But it's lived up to the hype! Great cast and it keeps me laughing all the way through.

by bsmith55

Mar 15, 2015 11:23 PM EDT

Really enjoyable comedy involving one of the guys from lonely island and Terry crews. Makes you chuckle often, never boring.

by naggy31

Mar 12, 2015 2:45 PM EDT

Nice sarcastic style comedy!
Go for it if your looking for something light and funny!

by Ricardo Butierres

Mar 01, 2015 10:54 PM EST

Andy Sandberg plays a detective in the 99th precinct of brooklyn. a surprisingly funny comedy that also stars Terry Crews. Filled with inside jokes and inside jokes it is worth the watch.

by tracyx11

Feb 28, 2015 6:12 AM EST

BEST. FUNNIEST SHOW EVER.