Brooklyn Nine-Nine

Add to List

Review

Brooklyn Nine-Nine

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Sundays, 8:30 PM EST on FOX
Tracked 47,285 Times
Hiatus
7 Seasons, 143 Episodes
30 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
From Emmy Award-winning writer/producers of "Parks and Recreation" and starring Emmy Award winners Andy Samberg and Andre Braugher, BROOKLYN NINE-NINE is a new single-camera workplace comedy about what happens when a hotshot detective (Samberg) gets a new Captain (Braugher) with a lot to prove.

Show Reviews

by TenzinAshoka

Feb 24, 2015 1:34 PM EST

This is Good

by britwiff

Feb 24, 2015 7:05 AM EST

This is one of the best comedies on T.V since The Office. Andy Samberg has done incredibly with this show!

by gryphon125

Feb 23, 2015 8:28 AM EST

I like this but it seems to be very over-rated. Just ok for me.

by Wajahatsherwani

Feb 21, 2015 10:36 AM EST

Adamn Sandbagurg is funny

by saradeangelis

Feb 20, 2015 6:18 AM EST

it started out a bit dull, but it's getting better and better! I really like the show!

by fawaz1221

Feb 17, 2015 4:09 PM EST

The funniest sitcom of last year returns and it's just as hilarious as ever. The hilarious one-liners and crazy hijinks succeed thanks to how well the cast melds with one another. There were episodes of last season that regularly had me laughing out loud, and it looks like that's going to happen again with this season. Top-notch comedy.

by lark0023

Feb 17, 2015 2:25 PM EST

PRETTY FUNNY!

by Nathan Aviss

Feb 16, 2015 11:42 AM EST

Only started watching this because my friend suggested it! Have to say, it's extremely funny and reminds me a lot of scrubs but in a police office!

by Rob van der Zee

Feb 09, 2015 6:08 AM EST

Brooklyn Nine Nine is a new age police procedural comedy with an excellent cast and spectacular production. But that isn't what makes the show great, rather its something very trivial. The show, being a comedy, peculiarly enough,doesn't use any laugh track or a live audience to record laughs. In fact, they just provide us with a sketch where the viewer can decide whether it was funny enough for him to enjoy (laugh) or not.The show should be credited for its humorous subplots within an episode.The cast also portray their characters in an outstandingly witty fashion. The writer's vision of a comic police station is right on the money. I may have been biased so i couldn't think of flaws. An Amazing show. One of 2013's best.

by ebily

Jan 27, 2015 11:32 PM EST

This is a hilarious cop show and i absolutely love it I'm always hanging out for the next episode as soon as the most recent one is finished

by AbdullahN98

Jan 27, 2015 2:23 PM EST

Great comedy! So under-rated too, it really does deserve to be up there with shows like Parks and Rec, Arrested Development, and Community. I'm not as invested into it as other shows, but it's nice to be able to watch weekly and visit the show again.

by Stamatis Stambelos

Jan 14, 2015 1:31 AM EST

The reason I started wathcing this show because Andy Samberg was one of my favorite Snl actors.I have to tell you I was not disappointed at all.One of the funniest shows I have ever watched.

by sarahzzzz

Jan 08, 2015 11:17 PM EST

funniest show. i love the captain he is so hilarious

by justapalla

Jan 03, 2015 7:16 AM EST

As american sitcoms go i give this one thumbs up. Amazingly i enjoyed every episode with clever funny scripts that are held together by the characters pretty dam well.
Not that well known in the UK but this may change who knows.
In general once you've watch this you just want more! Entertaining
funny.

by AlexN5

Dec 28, 2014 4:03 PM EST

Funny (multiple comic types), simple, entertaining. Started tracking it up before it started showing and I was absolutely hooked, which is a lot considering I am not a big fan of comedy shows.

by verityrg1990

Dec 14, 2014 5:34 PM EST

SUch a funny and quirky show. The actors are fantastic.

by djbarrie

Dec 13, 2014 6:21 PM EST

FUNNY! not much else to say!

by Hope

Dec 04, 2014 3:01 AM EST

As if Andy Samberg could ever do wrong, this show is full of great lines, interesting characters and great plot!

by tcascone

Nov 25, 2014 6:43 AM EST

Seriously funny!

by PrivateSmallville

Nov 22, 2014 4:06 AM EST

Stupid but some times can be watch.