Brooklyn Nine-Nine

Add to List

Review

Brooklyn Nine-Nine

Avg Rating (0)
Your Rating
Sundays, 8:30 PM EST on FOX
Tracked 47,285 Times
Hiatus
7 Seasons, 143 Episodes
30 Minutes
Buy or StreamAmazonAmazon UK
From Emmy Award-winning writer/producers of "Parks and Recreation" and starring Emmy Award winners Andy Samberg and Andre Braugher, BROOKLYN NINE-NINE is a new single-camera workplace comedy about what happens when a hotshot detective (Samberg) gets a new Captain (Braugher) with a lot to prove.

Show Reviews

by Louis Smith

Nov 10, 2014 7:04 AM EST

Laugh Out Loud Comedy Love it

by mahaamansoor

Nov 10, 2014 6:24 AM EST

Hilarious!

by A.411

Oct 24, 2014 11:36 AM EDT

Now this show is stupid funny and it's great. When I was recommended to watch the show, I was already up for it hearing Terry Crew's name. There is no disappointment comedy film close to New Girl.

by Kat_atonic

Oct 24, 2014 3:29 AM EDT

This show is hilarious.

by jmlomber

Oct 23, 2014 12:43 AM EDT

Really funny stuff here, variety of characters that play a role. Every piece of the puzzle fits here. No critic, other than they miss some some opportunistic moments.

by modyvishal

Oct 17, 2014 2:08 PM EDT

Andy Samberg is at his best in this comedic show about the day-to-day activities of a police station.

by Jessica Fortenberry

Oct 16, 2014 4:14 AM EDT

I laugh. and then I laugh some more. Seriously, how could any of this actually happen in real life? It's too hilarious!

by Saihiel Bakshi

Oct 16, 2014 12:05 AM EDT

Great sitcom, worth a watch

by hannah.hoffmann

Oct 14, 2014 7:31 PM EDT

Funny, I love the characters. They're all very unique.

by steelsheen

Oct 10, 2014 5:54 PM EDT

mildly amusing at best.

by Surfaddicted

Oct 06, 2014 6:45 PM EDT

A funny show with a great cast.

by orange_juice

Sep 30, 2014 6:17 PM EDT

A great cast and very fun storylines. It's similar to Parks & Rec, but it has a slightly different feeling to it. I can see this show being successful for a few more years.

by rasmusk2

Sep 29, 2014 12:49 PM EDT

Funny as hell!

by wwcjwu99

Sep 24, 2014 2:07 PM EDT

HILARIOUS SHOW!! Watch it if you're looking for a good laugh.

by Rashid Alzayani

Sep 16, 2014 6:41 PM EDT

very funny

by belllalugosi

Aug 18, 2014 5:22 PM EDT

Really funny show! If you like Parks and The Office, you will like this too.

by Sam Rushton

Aug 07, 2014 10:08 AM EDT

Mostly hilarious.

by csventimilla

Jul 26, 2014 5:33 PM EDT

Ive seen better but for whats out there, this is pretty good

by Alex Christie

Jul 18, 2014 5:01 AM EDT

Enjoyable, nothing incredible, yet funny with the promise of an exciting and humorous plot, it is worth a watch.

by Vivi-An Tran

Jul 16, 2014 9:41 AM EDT

Absolutely hilarious and fresh; AMAZING!