Buddy Complex Episode Guide

30 minutes

Buddy Complex revolves around the main character, Aoba Watase, an ordinary high school boy. He lived an average, everyday life commuting to high school in the city. On the first day back after summer break, Aoba is attacked by a giant robot that appears out of the sky. As he's pursued through the city, his classmate Hina Yumihara appears in a giant robot of her own. She rescues him, and tells him cryptically that "Dio is waiting," before she sends Aoba into the future and then disappears. When Aoba wakes up, he finds himself over seventy years into the future, where the Free Pact Alliance and the Zogilia Republic are at war with each other, and there he meets a young pilot named Dio Jyunyou Weinberg. This begins Aoba's new life as a pilot of the Free Pact Alliance, and together with Dio, they would change the fate of the world.

Episode Guide

13 episodes

  • 13 episodes
    13 episodes
    • s1e13Acception
      March 30, 2014
    • s1e12The Bond Between Them
      March 23, 2014
    • s1e11The Truth
      March 16, 2014
    • s1e10Father and Child
      March 9, 2014
    • s1e9The Coupling System
      March 2, 2014
    • s1e8Stormy Night
      February 23, 2014
    • s1e7Buddy
      February 16, 2014
    • s1e6The Other Coupler
      February 9, 2014
    • s1e5Scars
      February 2, 2014
    • s1e4The Time for Resolve
      January 22, 2014
    • s1e3Meeting Again
      January 19, 2014
    • s1e2Nice Coupling
      January 12, 2014
    • s1e1Encounter
      January 5, 2014