Chuck Novels Episode Guide

Chuck Novels is a six-part web motion-comic written by Peter Johnson and Zev Borow for NBC, taking place within the universe of NBCâ??s Chuck, as the quirky and loveable accidental spy Chuck Bartowski contemplates how his life is passing him by just as a Fulcrum agent manages to escape, releasing all of the other captured prisoners of Team Bartows...

Episode Guide

6 episodes

  • 6 episodes
    6 episodes
    • s1e6Chuck Graphic Novel # 6 Freefallin'
    • s1e5Chuck Graphic Novel # 5
    • s1e4Graphic Novel #4
    • s1e3Graphic Novel # 3
    • s1e2Graphic Novel #2
    • s1e1Graphic Novel #1